Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
April 4th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no love to speak might be in my top three, i love how everything's blended together. and god the verse melody is A+

Ecnalzen
April 4th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You may be the only person who has spoke well of Innocent here, Storm.

toxin.
April 4th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if no love to speak replaced innocent, this would be a 5.1/5. innocent being #2 is mind-boggling

Ecnalzen
April 4th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still like the song (Innocent), but its one of my least favorites.

cinaedus
April 4th 2013



26298 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

the bridge of it is fantastic but the rest is just good

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

toxin.
April 5th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's alright, the chorus is just as mediocre as it gets. the rest of the song is good but can't really salvage it

Storm In A Teacup
April 5th 2013



12687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

None of those were ranked in order lol just Intentions is ranked first. Innocent is 5th at best but more likely 6 or 7

ProjectFreak
April 5th 2013



1293 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no love for Safe Here?

Storm In A Teacup
April 5th 2013



12687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

thats not even a song lol

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013



7026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Australian exclusive lulz why

joshieboy12345
April 5th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Self-Starter as well.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

Storm In A Teacup
April 5th 2013



12687 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

wtf I want it

toxin.
April 5th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I remember I listened to Safe Here but it's been a while. I should give it another re-listen

joshieboy12345
April 5th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I haven't heard that wtf.

toxin.
April 5th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's on youtube so

joshieboy12345
April 5th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I'm checking it out now.

toxin.
April 5th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah it's pretty solid but the chorus isn't as melodic even tho i can imagine other people digging it hard

joshieboy12345
April 5th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm diggin it.

Ecnalzen
April 5th 2013



6398 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

All the bonus tracks are pretty good. I like Safe Here a lot, but Unstable is probably my favorite.

toxin.
April 5th 2013



12021 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love Unstable but something about the pacing of the song bothers me. I can't pinpoint what exactly, though.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy