Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
February 11th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Whirled piece!

Ecnalzen
February 11th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A whirled piece is the best kind of world peace.

KjSwantko
February 11th 2013



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Still showing up as a 4 overall for me.

Storm In A Teacup
February 12th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Let it soak into your vitals so it doesn't have to show up it's just there and then you will see 5/5

toxin.
February 12th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah it went right back to a 4, prob like 3.95 or something equally borderline

Gwyn.
February 14th 2013



13950 Comments


Not gonna take a stab on the review or anything since it's very well written, but the actual content
from the review probably doesn't have all that much merit anymore if Sowing's opinion has changed so
drastically

Anyway I haven't heard this, maybe later idk but I like self starter

Storm In A Teacup
February 14th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Wow, I smell great!

Storm In A Teacup
February 14th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Oh xtoxin you made kris your bitch a few pages back it was cool he sucks and is stupid

Ecnalzen
February 14th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn, when did Sowing drop his rating down to a 3?

Storm In A Teacup
February 14th 2013



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I couldn't find an explanation but I did give up after only a couple pages.

Ecnalzen
February 14th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah.. there are a lot of pages to go through. Maybe he will see this and tell us.

*hopes really hard*

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
February 14th 2013



8930 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

He went through and changed all of his ratings because he thought he was unfairly favoring stuff and his ratings weren't objective. He dropped Jack's Mannequin's "People and Things" from a 4.5 to a 1.5

Digging: Phantogram - Voices

Gwyn.
February 14th 2013



13950 Comments


Yeah only ratings he kept were for Kid a, TDAGARIM, The Seer and a few others, he only has a like 6 o
7 fives as opposed to previously where he had around 20

Trying to find "objective" ratings is futile and don't see why anyone would do it, though

hotdogwater
February 14th 2013



15 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

good

FearThyEvil9
February 14th 2013



11325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wow, from a 4.5 to a 3. I really enjoyed this album for the most part.

Ecnalzen
February 14th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still like it a lot.

FearThyEvil9
February 14th 2013



11325 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, I really enjoy it but a couple tracks on here suck.

Ecnalzen
February 14th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Innocent one of them? Lol, seems to be the popular unpopular choice. Its towards the bottom for me too, but I still don't mind hearing it.

benkim
February 14th 2013



1871 Comments


I still can't rate this. Type 3 is great though.

TheCollectiveFacade
February 15th 2013



650 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

modern age is an amazing track.

Digging: Highs - HIGHS EP



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy