Dethklok Dethalbum III
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeoSpaz
October 15th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

aw no fun

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I saved it, but I seriously think they don't care if it's less than 24 hours till release. In my defense I thought today was the 16th.woops

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


53510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Today is obviously not tuesday, and I wanted the first review buddy

Titan
October 15th 2012


13066 Comments


nice review, pos'd.......good music, great show

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I got my dates wrong god forbid ya know. I mean just put out your review, it's not that big of a deal.... the more the marrier!

zaruyache
October 15th 2012


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

It's the 16th in Europe, I think you're good.





Fourth album was pretty boss, too. And I agree that the episodes should've been longer. It's a shame that the one season they had longer episodes was (imo) their worst, while the 4th season totally redeemed them. They need Tommy Blacha back as a writer.

Digging: Imbaru - Vigias

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit







I totally agree

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


53510 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I didn't write it yet brother



zaruyache
October 15th 2012


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit





http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CgopgfcG00



???



m/

Titan
October 15th 2012


13066 Comments


like, how's me's supposed to plays me's guitars????

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

in other news Wintersun was disappointing, but still better than Unsung Heroes.

Skyhunter
October 15th 2012


48 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

All the songs I was really wanting to hear were just ok while the one's I didn't care about too much

turned out sick. I'm looking at Ghostqueen, Killstardo, Skyhunter, and Starved.



The soloing is great but NOTHING will ever beat Comet Song's Solo and outro for me.

mifzal
October 15th 2012


1757 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is so freakin sweet! for me this is the best melodeath release this year!

still recovering from mediocrity of new Wintersun album



zaruyache
October 16th 2012


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Comet Song is ridiculously awesome even though it's completely by-the-books Dark Tranquility-style melodeath. My favorite song of theirs, probably. Those harmonized guitars, man.

NeoSpaz
October 16th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is a lot more musical, less comedic yes, but it feels like an actual album now.

FictionalFlames
October 16th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dethalbum II felt like a real album too.

NeoSpaz
October 16th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That's true

NeoSpaz
October 16th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm still not sure whether I like this more than II.



More time needed

EvoHavok
October 16th 2012


5521 Comments


Gotta check this out and watch some episodes.

zaruyache
October 16th 2012


13899 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

First album is best album. It was the most "fun" and had the best songs. Awaken, Bloodrocuted, Face-fisted, Thunderhorse, Murmaider...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy