Dethklok Dethalbum III
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ending
October 15th 2012


1920 Comments


@FictionalFlames They would be more interesting if they came in with like two comments each instead of having entire back and forth ones for like a whole page. But maybe it's just me haha.

NeoSpaz
October 15th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is really good, Skyhunter is fantastic

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Hammer has a sick riff no doubt about it.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


51133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Is their even a steam you asshole?

Sirob
October 15th 2012


2653 Comments


m/ will nevar dye

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


20261 Comments


@fictionalflame,

You should save this review in case it gets deleted cause no stream.

Digging: Make Do and Mend - Don't Be Long

NeoSpaz
October 15th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It's the 16th tho

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


51133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's the 15th in America learn the rules

NeoSpaz
October 15th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

aw no fun

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I saved it, but I seriously think they don't care if it's less than 24 hours till release. In my defense I thought today was the 16th.woops

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


51133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Today is obviously not tuesday, and I wanted the first review buddy

Titan
October 15th 2012


7579 Comments


nice review, pos'd.......good music, great show

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I got my dates wrong god forbid ya know. I mean just put out your review, it's not that big of a deal.... the more the marrier!

zaruyache
October 15th 2012


7871 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

It's the 16th in Europe, I think you're good.





Fourth album was pretty boss, too. And I agree that the episodes should've been longer. It's a shame that the one season they had longer episodes was (imo) their worst, while the 4th season totally redeemed them. They need Tommy Blacha back as a writer.

Digging: Ethereal Shroud - They Became the Falling Ash

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit







I totally agree

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2012


51133 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I didn't write it yet brother



zaruyache
October 15th 2012


7871 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

it always sounds better when i picture cartoon characters jamming this shit





http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CgopgfcG00



???



m/

Titan
October 15th 2012


7579 Comments


like, how's me's supposed to plays me's guitars????

FictionalFlames
October 15th 2012


1528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

in other news Wintersun was disappointing, but still better than Unsung Heroes.

Skyhunter
October 15th 2012


48 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

All the songs I was really wanting to hear were just ok while the one's I didn't care about too much

turned out sick. I'm looking at Ghostqueen, Killstardo, Skyhunter, and Starved.



The soloing is great but NOTHING will ever beat Comet Song's Solo and outro for me.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy