Demi Lovato Here We Go Again
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
evenindeath
October 14th 2012


22 Comments


Good review, not a fan of her, but the review was well written

AtavanHalen
October 14th 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

plz rmmbr

rmmbr

dcmbr

MUNGOLOID
October 14th 2012


4350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

sum pretty catchy stuff right here.

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
October 14th 2012


8019 Comments


lol a 4.5

jrm96
October 14th 2012


2431 Comments


y did disney stop using hot actresses?

GiaNXGX
October 14th 2012


4867 Comments


You are 2012 Dethtrasher [2] though Deth's taste was a 1000000000000 times better than yours and he actually wrote with a lot of passion (even when english wasn't his first language). You basically listen to an album 1 time and write the review. Where's the faith?

sixdegrees
October 14th 2012


17562 Comments


oh shit skeletor's gettin' called out hard

Cygnatti
October 14th 2012


21874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

but demi is like the best disney girl evar

Digging: Autechre - Chiastic Slide

sixdegrees
October 14th 2012


17562 Comments


Emily Osment

Cygnatti
October 14th 2012


21874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

haven't heard anything from her in so long. she defected to canadia, if I remember correctly

sixdegrees
October 14th 2012


17562 Comments


man, fuk canadia.

ViperAces
November 8th 2012


12485 Comments


^^^ su9p sekeletor

Cygnatti
December 30th 2012


21874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

her first album is best bro

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 30th 2012


3483 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

She's the best of the Disney stars. I enjoy her most, plus she looks great (even though this year she put on some weight)

Digging: Brant Bjork - Black Flower Power

AtavanHalen
December 30th 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

she looks great (even though this year she put on some weight)


oh god

fucking typical misogynist bullshit

i hope your dick atrophys

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 30th 2012


3483 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm still very fond of her dammit! I don't mind that, I just felt the need to mention it because I was waiting for someone to come and say she's fat or something like that.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 30th 2012


3483 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

there was some hate (on Youtube especially) regarding her weight this year. people are stupid. sometimes the best looking women are the most unhealthy ones.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 30th 2012


3483 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah I agree with you man. She's the most talented and most beautiful of all Disney stars that's for sure. Too bad she decided not to continue playing for a while in movies or TV series.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 30th 2012


3483 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's better for her, but less rewarding for her fans haha. Well her new album should drop soon and maybe she decides to return to acting in the mean time.

Cygnatti
December 30th 2012


21874 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

cmon skele

dat don't forget song is like awesome



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy