Coheed and Cambria The Afterman: Ascension
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I won't fight you for that one foxxxy lol

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

We can share Thursday if you want.

I'm willing to 5 A City By The Light.

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

What?

johnnydeking29
October 11th 2012


9436 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Probs you (foxxy), I still need to get into Thursday

Digging: Warren of Ohms - The Wolf and The Fox

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

It's cool A City By The Light was their first good album and the following all were amazing too. I figured I would take the second half and you would take the first half lol but I suppose not.

johnnydeking29
October 11th 2012


9436 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I would say we should split Rise Against, but Endgame killed it for both of us

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Dude I listened to Endgame three times over in my car the other day and was like damn I still think this is boring. Some interesting stuff I suppose. :-/

johnnydeking29
October 11th 2012


9436 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah, but sounds so uninspired compared to their others :[
Ah well, you can take Siren Song and I'll stick with Sufferer

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Deal.

johnnydeking29
October 11th 2012


9436 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lmao, the quality of our convos has improved so much since we moved from the Rest thread to Coheed threads

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Those days, like any other, are hazy to me.

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

ders!

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
October 11th 2012


2024 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Too many overly long, one-sentence paragraphs here. That, and "post-hardcore's melody and furious pacing" came across pretty awkwardly. I wouldn't sweat it too much, though, given what you've said about your motivation to write it.

Won't pos or neg since it's sort of a sound-off extension.

Digging: Lost Ubikyst in Apeiron - Abstruse Imbeciles Nailed On Slavery

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
October 11th 2012


4453 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Personally I think this should have been kept as a soundoff, but it does makes for a pretty short and sweet review, though it
lacks your usual profoundness and literary charm.

POS'd though, man.

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I LOVE WORKAHOLICS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Adam is my fav

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

hes redick

bloc
October 11th 2012


34992 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Generous 3.5

Digging: The Birthday Massacre - Superstition

Storm In A Teacup
October 11th 2012


13191 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Yeah noeh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy