Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i thought about that but since the album just kept getting better and better after like 50 listens i decided to just 5 it.



and people took my tool review way too seriously thats why i had it deleted

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still think its a 5. a low 5, but a 5 nonetheless. also im biased towards btbam since theyre one of my favorite bands and colors pretty much changed my life so yea

SlMBOLlC
October 9th 2012


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why are you negging him cause he gave it a 5? neg it if its written poorly

AnthonyFartano
October 9th 2012


233 Comments


god colors sucks so bad

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree w simbolic If it's a good review don't be bias toward the rating

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

says the guy who has an alt to agree with everything he says cause he knows no one else will



and i love how you think one guy thinking im a tool means that no one likes me lol youre worse than potsy actually

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Insurrection: This review is pretty good, just fix Extremophile Elite I can't stand seeing it spelled wrong.




fixed it, thanks

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like you insurrection

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like you too lucca :]

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol you pretty much admitted to being snotballs good job, now please leave. this is a music site id actually prefer to talk about music instead of watching you and potsy act like pretentious fuckheads

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stop fucking spamming michael

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go away

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well opinions are divided on whether or not its better than colors but at least give this a few solid listens before deciding. and i would def watch that video

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I personally like this more but colors is a close second for me. Doesnt matter, both rule

DarkSideOfLucca
October 10th 2012


3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah a lot of people on this site probably just 1 this cause its btbam...too much hate for a progressive metal band even if they have core elements... From fucking metal and prog fans too as ironic as that is

ViralOblivion
October 10th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

They dropped quite a bit of the core on the new album

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea i probably shouldve mentioned that in the review, the few core parts in here are cool though like the breakdown in silent flight.

DarkSideOfLucca
October 10th 2012


3424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Holy shit potato you are such a cunt



Also fuck you

sixdegrees
October 10th 2012


21514 Comments


oh damn

Digging: The Verve - The Verve

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lucca dont encourage him, if we ignore him maybe he'll go away



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy