Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
October 9th 2012


14964 Comments


it seems a bit early to 5 this so i negged. but hey if being a btbam slappy is cool to you guys it's whatever

wacknizzle
October 9th 2012


13613 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I agree Rosa, that's the only other beef I have with this review. I mean I really like this album but I'm still not sure if i could consider 5'ing it.

Digging: Redwood Hill - Collider

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i thought about that but since the album just kept getting better and better after like 50 listens i decided to just 5 it.

and people took my tool review way too seriously thats why i had it deleted

Digging: Soen - Tellurian

RosaParks
October 9th 2012


14964 Comments


50 listens in a short period of time is still a short period of time

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still think its a 5. a low 5, but a 5 nonetheless. also im biased towards btbam since theyre one of my favorite bands and colors pretty much changed my life so yea

SlMBOLlC
October 9th 2012


5289 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why are you negging him cause he gave it a 5? neg it if its written poorly

AnthonyFartano
October 9th 2012


233 Comments


god colors sucks so bad

MichaelSnoxall
October 9th 2012


12163 Comments


too much hyperbole it hurts arrghghhhghgh my eyes

MichaelSnoxall
October 9th 2012


12163 Comments


i think insurrrection is a bit of a tool

See, even the new guy thinks you're a tool. Stop being so toolish all the time and people might begin to like you.

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3397 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree w simbolic If it's a good review don't be bias toward the rating

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

says the guy who has an alt to agree with everything he says cause he knows no one else will

and i love how you think one guy thinking im a tool means that no one likes me lol youre worse than potsy actually

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Insurrection: This review is pretty good, just fix Extremophile Elite I can't stand seeing it spelled wrong.


fixed it, thanks

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3397 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like you insurrection

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like you too lucca :]

MichaelSnoxall
October 9th 2012


12163 Comments


*sigh* Once again, if I made an alt to agree with whatever I said, I would try and make it look like an actual user, I wouldn't just clone myself with slightly different name. In essence, I do not control Snotballs. It's a totally different person in a different country on a different computer.


and i love how you think one guy thinking im a tool means that no one likes me lol youre worse than potsy actually

This whole thread is people saying how you're a dick.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol you pretty much admitted to being snotballs good job, now please leave. this is a music site id actually prefer to talk about music instead of watching you and potsy act like pretentious fuckheads

MichaelSnoxall
October 9th 2012


12163 Comments


I never admitted such a thing. Tell him, Snotballs!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stop fucking spamming michael

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


21639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go away

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


15018 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If this is as good as Colors, let alone better, I will eat my own shoe and video record it.

Digging: Kashiwa Daisuke - 9 Songs



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy