Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
October 9th 2012


16271 Comments


it seems a bit early to 5 this so i negged. but hey if being a btbam slappy is cool to you guys it's whatever

Digging: Jazz Liberatorz - Fruit Of The Past

wacknizzle
October 9th 2012


13944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I agree Rosa, that's the only other beef I have with this review. I mean I really like this album but I'm still not sure if i could consider 5'ing it.

Digging: Whorls - Petrichor

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i thought about that but since the album just kept getting better and better after like 50 listens i decided to just 5 it.



and people took my tool review way too seriously thats why i had it deleted

Digging: Lamb of God - VII: Sturm und Drang

RosaParks
October 9th 2012


16271 Comments


50 listens in a short period of time is still a short period of time

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i still think its a 5. a low 5, but a 5 nonetheless. also im biased towards btbam since theyre one of my favorite bands and colors pretty much changed my life so yea

SlMBOLlC
October 9th 2012


5327 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

why are you negging him cause he gave it a 5? neg it if its written poorly

AnthonyFartano
October 9th 2012


233 Comments


god colors sucks so bad

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I agree w simbolic If it's a good review don't be bias toward the rating

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

says the guy who has an alt to agree with everything he says cause he knows no one else will



and i love how you think one guy thinking im a tool means that no one likes me lol youre worse than potsy actually

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Insurrection: This review is pretty good, just fix Extremophile Elite I can't stand seeing it spelled wrong.




fixed it, thanks

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like you insurrection

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like you too lucca :]

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol you pretty much admitted to being snotballs good job, now please leave. this is a music site id actually prefer to talk about music instead of watching you and potsy act like pretentious fuckheads

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

stop fucking spamming michael

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

go away

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


16831 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Is this as good as Colors?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


22840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well opinions are divided on whether or not its better than colors but at least give this a few solid listens before deciding. and i would def watch that video

DarkSideOfLucca
October 9th 2012


3410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I personally like this more but colors is a close second for me. Doesnt matter, both rule

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
October 10th 2012


16831 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I'll probably pick it up and listen today. I've been hearing good things about it, and the average

rating just seems like it's been dragged down by a bunch of insta-1s...

















































KILL

DarkSideOfLucca
October 10th 2012


3410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah a lot of people on this site probably just 1 this cause its btbam...too much hate for a progressive metal band even if they have core elements... From fucking metal and prog fans too as ironic as that is



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy