Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea i forgot mocking other people for their music taste is what mature adults do, how silly of me!

Digging: Aspherium - The Fall of Therenia

KILL
October 27th 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hey insurrection why do you come in rush threads and say retarded things?

its fun right!

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

Winrar
October 27th 2012


1722 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This is probably one of the better BTBAM albums.

Tyrael
October 27th 2012


20893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'I was just wondering how this ranked when compared to colors'

I like them both more or less the same but colors gets the upper hand for me because of nostalgia's sake

this has better songwriting though

KILL
October 27th 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yea honestly this is prob their best album

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you wouldnt know what real is silent you never even leave your house lol

and this is pretty much tied with alaska as their best yea

Tyrael
October 27th 2012


20893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'and this is pretty much tied with alaska as their best yea'

noooooooo

KILL
October 27th 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

even siberia goes through the motions hold out and hold up

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think alaska is a perfection of their prog metalcore sound and this is a perfection of their prog metal sound. but i love all their albums so its all good

ThunderNeutral21
October 27th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ALASKA PERFECT ALBUM 100/1

Winrar
October 27th 2012


1722 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"i think alaska is a perfection of their prog metalcore sound and this is a perfection of their prog metal sound."
Agreed, this is BTBAM at their finest.

ThunderNeutral21
October 27th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nah this is easily their worst record

KILL
October 27th 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this album truly progresses dont youguys see

Tyrael
October 27th 2012


20893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

neutral i really dont get how you think their self titled is better than this. i mean its great but the vocals are such shit

Ire
October 27th 2012


41795 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

omg this is still going on

Ire
October 27th 2012


41795 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

btbamz

Tyrael
October 27th 2012


20893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

btbramy

ThunderNeutral21
October 27th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

vox suck on self titled yea but tommy's cleans were decent back then and weren't fucking raped with 100000 glossy studio effects and auto tune bullshit, he sounds like a wimpy faggot now the way his voice is produced

the self titled also doesn't have songs that for 10 entire minutes, suck dick

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2012


21453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

tommy didnt even do cleans on self titled.

some btbam fan you are!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy