Coheed and Cambria The Afterman: Ascension
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CaptWaffles
October 9th 2012


197 Comments


You said "pro rock" like five times, and I'm assuming you meant "prog rock." If not and you're just trying to start a new term then whatever.

Gyromania
October 9th 2012


17583 Comments


"the afterman" is the only thing i've heard from this so far and i love it.

great review, rob

KILL
October 9th 2012


74094 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

fuck u

iswimfast
October 9th 2012


1380 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Domino stands out the most, but the whole thing is pretty good in comparison to previous stuff. Good review as well.

Storm In A Teacup
October 9th 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Can't wait

fuckthatnoise
October 9th 2012


1479 Comments


Adam Thomas's soundoff is basically my opinion on this.

johnnydeking29
October 9th 2012


10422 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That soundoff is retarded

Digging: John Zorn - Pellucidar

Storm In A Teacup
October 9th 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I haven't even heard this album and mine's obviously better.

johnnydeking29
October 9th 2012


10422 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lmao, you basically wrote a soundoff for Good Apollo 1 and posted it here

Storm In A Teacup
October 9th 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

How dare you. I'm psychic so I already know my opinions ahead of time.

johnnydeking29
October 9th 2012


10422 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You're the real Afterman

Storm In A Teacup
October 9th 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Ders!

Phideaux
October 9th 2012


1656 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good review. Really digging this so far.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

phideaux with that username u might possibly like phideaux, i reviewed an album of his can you give me your opinion ?

BloodSweatandBeers
October 9th 2012


1017 Comments


good job getting ure feature after pissing and moaning about it well deserved

Ire
October 9th 2012


41858 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

lacking in chewinn out myyy heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrtttt but almost makes up for in dweee dweeedooodeoeodweeeeeweoo guitar melodies from silent earth 3 and ga1

chambered49
October 9th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

gppd review

TRMshadow
October 9th 2012


4983 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Not a perfect review. It focuses a bit too much on how "they've still got it" when I'm sure some listeners never thought they lost it. Still definitely deserving of a "Good job" and a pos.



As for me, I'm listening right now and I'm definitely loving it SO MUCH MORE than YotBR. Hopefully this new wind they've caught will stay strong.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2012


51497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Well I thought they lost it mister and so did a lot of people I know

Storm In A Teacup
October 9th 2012


13619 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yeah they kinda lost it and if you think they never lost it I guess really you never found it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy