Metallica ...And Justice for All
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"This album jams hard:

THE SHORTEST STRAW HAS BEEN PULLED FOR YOU....

OPPOSITION, CONTRADICTION, PREMONITION, COMPROMISE...

DAT RIFF IN FRAYED ENDS...

JASON GETTING THE CROWD PUMPING LIVE DURING HARVESTER...


this and RtL are awesome"

YEAHHHHHHHH!!!!!! AJFA and RTL are the BEST! love MOP but RTL and AJFA are the best!

fsharptrit0ne
January 20th 2012



4628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

glory days right here

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I only like mop because of disposable heroes

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and battery too actually

fsharptrit0ne
January 20th 2012



4628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wtf bro orion

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dude I think it's so overrated

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

DOH THEE DHO DEEE DHOOO DHO, DOH THEE DHO DEEE DHOOO DHO, DOH THEE DHO DEEE DHOOO DHO, DOH THEE DHO DEEE DHOOO DHO! Frayed Ends Of Sanity HEAR them Calling, HEAR them Calling MEEEEEEEE..... hahahahaha!

fsharptrit0ne
January 20th 2012



4628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whatever metallica is overrated in general. megadeth all the way m/

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea metallica are, but their good stuff is badass no doubt.

Megadeth m/

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

My Favorite on MOP are Battery, Sanitarium and Damage Inc. and Also the title track. But Justice i love the whole thing Baby!

johnnydeking29
January 20th 2012



8662 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

metallica are both overrated and badass at best
however, this album is easily their most overrated
mop>rtl>the black album>this

Digging: Naked City - Naked City

NeutralThunder12
January 20th 2012



8742 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

moron

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah i Love Megadeth too, but their albums are not consistent enough for me. the only 2 Metallica album that i find inconsistent are Load/Reload. heck even St. Anger i like, feels like its own entity but Load reload have some useless songs that don't fit those albums. with Megadeth some songs on So Far So Good are just Meh to me also like 2 on Peace and Countdown on had a ton of filler in IMO although i like most of the songs on their albums even Risk had its moments althogh they really tired to go mainstream on that album more than any Old School Thrash Band IMO

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i Should have mentioned that Youthansia had like no filler from the 90's Megadeth stuff. 2nd place is Countdown but then on more than half the albums where filler, until System. Metallica for me had filler only on Load/Reload maybe a couple on St. Anger im dig that album i like weird Productions lol and i connect to that album. you can read my review on it : )

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

did that fag just say Black > this?

@Kyo, Youthanasia was pretty good, but not a "no filler" quality album. Anyway, I still love jammin Addicted To Chaos and A Tout Le Monde especially

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@ Kj - i didn't mean no filler at all But i really like almost all the songs except I thought i knew it all and black curtains don't care for those but the rest is gold to me. and yeah AJFA>>>>>Black (not putting Black down but its not a contest at all) also AJFA>RTL>MOP>KEA.... IMO

fsharptrit0ne
January 20th 2012



4628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

bro every single riff on rust in peace is bliss

KjSwantko
January 20th 2012



8717 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Holy Wars ripped my mind so hard the first time I heard. Dave had on super tight jeans in the video too and they looked so cool

KyokushinMaster
January 20th 2012



182 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@ fsharp - i love RIP but..... Poison Was the Cure, Lucretia, and also Five Magics and Dawn Patrol are Meh to me not putting those down but i almost always skip them i LOVE!!!! all the other ones though

johnnydeking29
January 20th 2012



8662 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

black ain't great, but this is meh. Blackened, eye of the beholder, one, harvester, frayed ends and tlitd are all great, but I cant get into the rest of it. On the other hand, black had a couple of crap songs, a couple of good songs and the rest were all alright, so Black>Justice (barely) because it's more consistent.
Also, megadeth>metallica



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy