Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


50380 Comments


That was a long time ago
And he hasn't reviewed an album in a year

Digging: Viper the Rapper - You'll Cowards Don't Even Smoke Crack

Cryio
October 5th 2012


97 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Michael, with the second comment on this review, said EXACTLY what I was thinking. So you have that.

Keyblade
October 5th 2012


14843 Comments


I remember when Sputnik used to collectively jizz all over this band and pth once upon a time. we've progressed in our journey to eliteness since then.

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

JokineAugustus
October 5th 2012


6041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Alaska forever!

Digging: Pensive/Seasons in The Field - Pensive/Seasons in The Field

TheBaronofBadNews
October 5th 2012


77 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

blargh

Destructerator
October 5th 2012


853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'm starting to think I could have made this a 4.5 and removed the history lesson, but I just wanted to explain why it's a 5 for me, since I know it's a score that carries weight.

Thanks to all for the kind words. This was originally ~1000 words but I felt there wasn't enough actual commentary on the album. I did get carried away, but I didn't want to drop in with a 5 and just two paragraphs to show for it.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 5th 2012


21094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i didnt read it but have a pos

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

bbdmittenz
October 5th 2012


218 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Good review, but wish it had more thoughts about this album, instead of about Colors.

Destructerator
October 6th 2012


853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

You seem like a totally great dude to have a beer with

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


21094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol

TheBaronofBadNews
October 6th 2012


77 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"I hope a staff member does a 4.5 review of this album."

I do too, it cements the score in place and then the haters have to go to their local playground to punch toddlers.

TheBaronofBadNews
October 6th 2012


77 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Had to up my score, album rules hard and is really growing on me.

Ire
October 6th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

mister, you're the man r.n. foxxxy

TheBaronofBadNews
October 6th 2012


77 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

You guys could easily be erased from the world population and no one would miss you.

DarthMann
October 6th 2012


13815 Comments


you could be erased from this site and nobody would miss u cos ur a fucking foghat you fuck go fuck urself

Destructerator
October 6th 2012


853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Anyone taking the time to read earns my respect. I appreciate people spending their time on my ramblings.

Ire
October 6th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

oh nooo

DarthMann
October 6th 2012


13815 Comments


oh dear

TheBaronofBadNews
October 6th 2012


77 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

DarthMann, you can do better than that.

Ire
October 6th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

4.5 btbam LOL okay



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy