Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
June 8th 2014


7189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Oh man :/

DrMaximus
June 8th 2014


10846 Comments


: /

DrMaximus
June 8th 2014


10846 Comments


Album is : /

Tyrael
June 8th 2014


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

csb

Motiv3
June 8th 2014


8958 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Liars.

TheMoreira
June 8th 2014


7189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guys they made me sad, punch them

SnakeDelilah
June 11th 2014


12301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACELEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESS

Digging: Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy

Tyrael
June 11th 2014


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IN A SEA OF SPAAAAAAAAAAAACE

CocaineCrayons
June 29th 2014


156 Comments


holy shit 122 pages. so is this good or... btbam fans/critics are always difficult to get an accurate answer from

erizen826
June 29th 2014


699 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@CocaineCrayons, yeah it's a pretty solid prog-metal record.



Edit: Looking at your ratings I think you'd probably enjoy this.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 29th 2014


10497 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I actually still hold by this review, although I may feel more a little more negatively now

Digging: bansheebeat - Lumine

MeatSalad
June 29th 2014


16016 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

holy shit 122 pages. so is this good or... btbam fans/critics are always difficult to get an accurate answer from




it's not bad but it's basically a shittier version of the two albums that came before it

Digging: Tame Impala - Currents

DrGonzo1937
June 29th 2014


10502 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Albums meh.

Digging: Tame Impala - Currents

Artuma
June 29th 2014


19769 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

nah it's an interesting mix of influences, with a couple of missteps but still very solid

Digging: Soda Bomb - Wanna Jam?

CocaineCrayons
June 29th 2014


156 Comments


I think Alaska is my favorite from these guys... it's inconsistent as fuck but... I don't really care :P It's fun and I don't get the vibe that they are just showing off as much as I do listening to The Great Misdirect

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
June 29th 2014


5548 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

is this worth picking up? I've never listened to BTBAM and this is the only album they sell in my town

Digging: Future - DS2

CocaineCrayons
June 29th 2014


156 Comments


lol my ratings... I'm still catching up on rating things that, well aren't metal

CocaineCrayons
June 29th 2014


156 Comments


@Arcade listen to Alaska first, it seems to be the most popular/"definitive" (I use that word loosely) btbam sound. If you dig it try this album... from what I gather they've tried to tighten things up on here.

wwf
June 29th 2014


1691 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is their best album by far imo





Actually TGM might be close but Swim to the Moon is pretty lame really

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
June 29th 2014


5548 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've been meaning to give colors and alaska a listen but like I said this album seems like the only one available to me currently



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy