Between the Buried and Me The Parallax II: Future Sequence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013



9999 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I surely hope not.

Digging: Deniro Farrar - Rebirth

Motiv3
May 19th 2013



8920 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Objectively the best album of all time. If you disagree, you're wrong.


























































no I'm not serious

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

ViralOblivion
May 19th 2013



7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I love Sawyer but damn I miss Jennifer

bloc
May 19th 2013



34675 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Who?

Digging: Anberlin - Lowborn

ViralOblivion
May 19th 2013



7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Omahas avatar he had jennifer Lawrence now he has sawyer from lost

bloc
May 19th 2013



34675 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Ah, I see.

DotEight
May 19th 2013



5476 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Jennifer Lawrence is not THAT attractive, Jesus. I'd rather see Blake Lively.

ViralOblivion
May 19th 2013



7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

But Jennifer Lawrence is a really cool down to earth person and black lively looks like a bitch and a half and she probably is

DotEight
May 19th 2013



5476 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Because you know both of their personalities outside of the camera lol.

I don't care, I'm just talking in terms of attractiveness. Jennifer Lawrence isn't even top 10.

Chortles
May 19th 2013



17908 Comments


DAMN

Digging: Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013



9999 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

DotEight knows the objective truth here!

DotEight
May 19th 2013



5476 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well I haven't even seen The Hunger Games so maybe I'm being biased - but I don't think her ability to play a role will make me think she's anymore attractive.

On a side note - who picks the years sexiest women? Gwenyth Paltrow? Really? Maybe 20 years ago.

NapalmCrusader
May 19th 2013



1737 Comments


This album owns hard, but not as hard as colors.

DotEight
May 19th 2013



5476 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Album is boring as shit, and doesn't even come close to Colors.

Tyrael
May 19th 2013



20737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

123

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013



9999 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Jennifer Lawrence wasn't very attractive in the Hunger Games. Watch Silver Linings Playbook-- it'll convince you she's incredibly attractive.

Tyrael
May 19th 2013



20737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

man Lost was so shitty after season II

your avatar makes me feel physically sick omaha

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 19th 2013



9999 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Shitty is an incredibly strong word-- the show has always been pretty consistent in some ways, so I don't think much magically changed with season 3 started.

I will admit, though, that I don't care for the storylines about the Others as much as the characters themselves.

Tyrael
May 19th 2013



20737 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The show's ending is up there with Mass Effect III for being one of the worst conclusions ever

TheMoreira
May 19th 2013



6891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

AOTY

Digging: Vinterbris - Solace



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy