Crimson Glory Transcendence
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ksoflas
January 29th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Hola como estan todos? Mucho tiempo que no escribo por aqui."

I am fine, thanks man. True, noone commented for a while but there's always KILL.

Geadom
January 30th 2014


3094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh, si, KILL.. esta un poco chiflado de la cabeza, pero se le nota que tiene mucha pasion por la musica que le gusta.. muy diferente a los pretenciosos usuarios de esta pagina, que aprueban todos los albumes populares como buenos para encajar.



Definitivamente un buen usuario. Como esta Grecia por cierto? Aun sienten los efectos de la depresion?

facupm
March 4th 2014


10043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

LAAAADY OF WIIINTER







jamming after a long while its as sweet as always

ksoflas
March 6th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh yeah...

marbledking
March 9th 2014


43 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Solid 5, for its artistic value and only.





"this mysterious band managed to write her name on the golden pages of metal". I didn't get what you mean by that sentence.

ksoflas
March 10th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Mysterious cause of the masks and they are a top band in their genre regarding just their first two albums.

facupm
July 3rd 2014


10043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

spread your wings

ksoflas
July 4th 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

you can fly...

Snowdog808
October 21st 2014


2418 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

One of the late 80s finest moments. I would even put this above the first three Helloween albums and at least six of Blind Guardian's albums.

ksoflas
October 23rd 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I would put it at the same level with the keeper albums, it sure is a hell of an album.

I loooooooove it.

ksoflas
October 23rd 2014


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Also anything Blind Guardian recorded doesn't come slose to Transcentence.

Mister Twister
November 28th 2014


1988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

LONELY IN LOOOOOOOOVE

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
May 20th 2015


8246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lady of Winter is so sweet.

Digging: Iron Maiden - The Book of Souls

ksoflas
May 20th 2015


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Where Dragons Rule too Mano.

Flawless album imho.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2015


8246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fantastic album. Been jamming it the last couple of days and I love it.

ksoflas
May 23rd 2015


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's time to rate it Mano.

manosg
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2015


8246 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh I will...

Snowdog808
June 5th 2015


2418 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This masterpiece needs way more attention, especially considering it's far under 200 votes.

ksoflas
June 6th 2015


684 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I totally agree with you, this album needs way more love from the U.S. In the end of the day at least we know what this album means for the band's dedicated fans.



facupm
June 7th 2015


10043 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album rules hard



laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaady of winter



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy