Porcupine Tree Up the Downstair
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its an awesome dvd but the setlist coulda been better i reckon, i loved the signify stuff though

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


12569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah my feelings exactly, I'm still surprised that Russia and the sky haven't appeared on a DVD yet.

Digging: Symphony X - Underworld

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn ye i need to relax and listen to the music and forget about what a plank he is

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha

Ire
October 4th 2012


41858 Comments


early ptree is wag

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


12569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha menawati, I love his "sign language for cocks." Isn't a performer/musician supposed to have fun while performing? It's much more interesting than watching a group of dull zombies. The studio recording is for the artist, the live performance is for the fans, that's how I feel, and I think Stevens a terrific performer, great stage presence. Oh and that sign language.. haha

tarkus
October 4th 2012


5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wagger than late ptree

johnnydeking29
October 4th 2012


10435 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Much as this is great, kill's Periphery and Laura Cutie reviews were two of the best I've ever read, so keep that up bro

Digging: John Zorn - Pellucidar

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


12569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Late PT rules!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


22848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

all pt rules pretty much

Digging: Lamb of God - VII: Sturm und Drang

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this albums rated just below fear on rym, why do sputnik averages suck so much it pisses me off ughftt5g5

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


12569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Okay I need to figure out all these abbreviations.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


22848 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sputniks ratings for pt are pretty spot on ;) cept in absentia is too high imo

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fear is fear of a blank planet rym is rate your music!

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

insurrection you would agree with sputnik ;)

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dam i like deadwing and fear tho

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


12569 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks KILL. Haha, new PT is like forbidden fruit here.

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

same but why the dick are they rated higher than lightbulb sun, stupid dream and the sky moves sideways? its wrong i tells ya

KILL
October 4th 2012


74239 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol nah just between us few guys, most people who love fear of a blank planet and shit dont even check out their albums before in absentia anyway

ThunderNeutral21
October 4th 2012


3864 Comments


lightbulb sun is so good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy