Porcupine Tree Up the Downstair
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


16026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E3MpGBwGdVk

I mean watch him at start of this and tell me u dont want to hurl a half brick which catches him on the temple and puts him fking horizontal ?

and hes doing that fucking thing with his hand again, i mean is he learning sign language for cocks or something ?

Digging: iamthemorning - Belighted

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

its an awesome dvd but the setlist coulda been better i reckon, i loved the signify stuff though

Digging: A Guy Called Gerald - Black Secret Technology

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


11165 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah my feelings exactly, I'm still surprised that Russia and the sky haven't appeared on a DVD yet.

Digging: Gazpacho - Night

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


16026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

damn ye i need to relax and listen to the music and forget about what a plank he is

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha

Ire
October 4th 2012


41790 Comments


early ptree is wag

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


11165 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha menawati, I love his "sign language for cocks." Isn't a performer/musician supposed to have fun while performing? It's much more interesting than watching a group of dull zombies. The studio recording is for the artist, the live performance is for the fans, that's how I feel, and I think Stevens a terrific performer, great stage presence. Oh and that sign language.. haha

tarkus
October 4th 2012


5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wagger than late ptree

johnnydeking29
October 4th 2012


9145 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Much as this is great, kill's Periphery and Laura Cutie reviews were two of the best I've ever read, so keep that up bro

Digging: A Lot Like Birds - No Place

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


11165 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Late PT rules!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


21278 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

all pt rules pretty much

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this albums rated just below fear on rym, why do sputnik averages suck so much it pisses me off ughftt5g5

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


11165 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Okay I need to figure out all these abbreviations.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


21278 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

sputniks ratings for pt are pretty spot on ;) cept in absentia is too high imo

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fear is fear of a blank planet rym is rate your music!

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

insurrection you would agree with sputnik ;)

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


16026 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dam i like deadwing and fear tho

OmairSh
October 4th 2012


11165 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks KILL. Haha, new PT is like forbidden fruit here.

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

same but why the dick are they rated higher than lightbulb sun, stupid dream and the sky moves sideways? its wrong i tells ya

KILL
October 4th 2012


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol nah just between us few guys, most people who love fear of a blank planet and shit dont even check out their albums before in absentia anyway



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy