Porcupine Tree Up the Downstair
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea signify is underrated to all fuck too, fuckin bitches

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012



15776 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fking bassline in idiot prayer rules

Digging: Synaesthesia (UK) - Synaesthesia

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012



15776 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rather be on a beach than posting here surely

YoYoMancuso
October 4th 2012



10821 Comments


signify has dark matter so it probably takes second place

my rank goes like this
Lightbulb Sun
Signify
Sky Moves Sideways
This
FOABP
Stupid Dream
Deadwing
In Absentia
Sunday of Life
Incident

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuckin colin edwin, he actually did bass on always never

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude sonic how long you in florida for?

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012



15776 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sorta agree yoyo but id put stupid dream higher

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck well you should visit chucks grave bro, or tomb

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012



19933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album rules. Good job KILL, pos'd.

YoYoMancuso
October 4th 2012



10821 Comments


FOABP and Stupid Dream switch spots every couple weeks or so

Calc
October 4th 2012



11955 Comments


MORE NEGATIVE REVIEWS!!!

Digging: Kashiwa Daisuke - April. #02

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anesthetize is an amazing track but the title track isnt that great, the lyrics annoy me so much, my ashes is a great song though

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

why so negative calc come on jam with us!

thanks jamie

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea dude florida is more liberal right you can wear your atheist shirt without getting shot

YoYoMancuso
October 4th 2012



10821 Comments


anesthetize is an amazing track but the title track isnt that great, the lyrics annoy me so much, my ashes is a great song though


yeah anesthetize, my ashes, and way out of here are necessities. i always thought the drums on the title track were great and i love the ending, but other than that i agree

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yea gavin fucking rules, i forgot to mention that the remaster of this has gavin harrison on drums which rox

sonic at least it aint all rednecks like georgia though you may hook up with some ugly liberal chick who wants sucks peckers for free!

johnnydeking29
October 4th 2012



8974 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yeah, it's awesome
My edition came with the Staircase Infinites EP as a bonus disc, which is just as good

Digging: Naked City - Radio

tarkus
October 4th 2012



5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

staircase has some sweet stuff

someguest
October 4th 2012



20239 Comments


dammit KILL where's the dick and queef jokes

Digging: Modest Mouse - The Lonesome Crowded West

KILL
October 4th 2012



70528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

in my thrash reviews!!!1



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy