Heathen Victims of Deception
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
October 4th 2012


16046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

song 7 rules face

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ty br0

RosaParks
October 5th 2012


16046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

will listen to the rest soon and jam hard

MeatSalad
October 5th 2012


15886 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Album riffs hard

Digging: Rosetta - Quintessential Ephemera

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the hardest

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

are these 5s fucking serious jesus christ

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol just cos you dont know how to thrash wow 2.5 what a FAG

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i know how to thrash KILL this is just so trite and unmemorable

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what do you know let me guess rip, mop, rib, atl etc????????

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

metallica (old)

anthrax

annihilator

vektor

testament (old)

kreator (old shit)

exodus

nuclear assault



my faves ^^^^



KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

likes vektor more than this rly well i dont know what to say i guess maybe one day you'll see the light??? idk prob not stick to btbam i guess ;)

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i think vektor is a great modern interpretation of old school thrash, and i think this album is plain, boring, the vocals are a bad rip off of dickinson (who is the best ever ok?) and idk it's just lame to me besides 1 or 2 cool tracks

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wrong as my review explains its the best album made by man ever the riffs are the best the leads are holy fuckin shit the drums are thrash til deth holy shit best album ever 5

KjSwantko
October 5th 2012


9449 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whoever doesn't like this album probably sucks cock

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol i love how you describe things



i found the leads and solos impressive but generic and unmemorable

vox are way too reminiscent of dickinson and nobody is better

i found the songwriting lacking, and i found the album as a whole to be pretty unmemorable after 2 or 3 listens

KjSwantko
October 5th 2012


9449 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Then you probably have fucked up ears because this album is legitimate.

KjSwantko
October 5th 2012


9449 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

But seriously this album is really good, I can't believe you average'd it.

HSThomas
October 5th 2012


668 Comments


Nah he has an opinion KJ, deal with it and fuck off.

ThunderNeutral21
October 5th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

legit what?



i just found it boring and generic, lacking in character compared to some of my other favorite thrash bands



nothing really to go back to, id rather throw on metallica, anthrax, exodus or nuclear assault

KILL
October 5th 2012


73904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

generic wtf dude just listen to morbid curiosity i almost prolapsed the first time i heard it, and guess what i actually find the vocals less annoying than bruces crazy i know and they arent THAT similar anyway so stop bein such a maiden bitch!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy