Heathen Victims of Deception
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn thanks bro, i let my passion pour hard, too bad the review got knocked off the front page in like an hour lol rip

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

fsharptrit0ne
October 4th 2012


4815 Comments


needs room for deadmau5!!!!!

chambered49
October 4th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck yeah metal

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea not gonna review anything till the converge and godspeed black cunt hype dies down cos reviews last 5 mins before a new 5 review saying the same shit about the same fucking album fuck

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh shit but soon after the deftones hype will kick in FUCK i am screwed i'm goin on hiatus bye

fsharptrit0ne
October 4th 2012


4815 Comments


new btbam converge and godspeed. sput hasnt been this hyped in years!!!!

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck i forgot about btbam that will get at least 20 4/4.5/5 reviews

chambered49
October 4th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck deftones this is real metal

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

deftones is sputmetal dude, not too hevy, but not soft enough to remind them of harder timez in life xx

MO
October 4th 2012


19078 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuck this albums amazing ughhhhhh

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

that thrash double bass playin amirite

MO
October 4th 2012


19078 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

dem thrash beatz most complex drumming ever

chambered49
October 4th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

been jammin this since 97 man fuckin thrash in my veins

BlackLlama
October 4th 2012


1706 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Never understood all of the Converge love, and I dig some shitty bands.

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fuck fade that would prob make me hiatus hard no joke, i just cant take it anymore, i tried to bring the metal back, but it failed, sowing is still 5 reviewing albums that have been out for a day, chan, p much the only staff members who wasnt a fag has left us, jom doesnt even jam hellhammer anymore..what can we do??????????????????????

chambered49
October 4th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

idk man but if this is the beginning of the end im fuckin sticking with you guys fuck the indie fucks we must bring the metal back

MO
October 4th 2012


19078 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"chan, p much the only staff members who wasnt a fag has left us"

dood willie wtf

KILL
October 4th 2012


72280 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ah true willie is one of the last true metal dudes but he hardly around anymore fuck metal is dead rip lets bump that psychdoshsusdghc list

evilford
October 4th 2012


22987 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I will not allow metal to die

MO
October 4th 2012


19078 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

now that you're evil you really gotta represent hard ford



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy