Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViralOblivion
October 4th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i love that this album has that raw sound converge would sound like live the production idea for this was perfect

Youtellme
October 4th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Nice review.

Haven't listened to the album but i know it'll melt my face.

PistolPete
October 4th 2012


3610 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I can't believe Converge made a song like "Coral Blue" and pull it off flawlessly. Mother fuckers...

Digging: Banks - Goddess

ViralOblivion
October 4th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

god damn it im so close to giving it a 5

PistolPete
October 4th 2012


3610 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I ain't rating this till I've jizzed my pants at least 8 times. So like...two listens.

ViralOblivion
October 4th 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

itll only take one listen

Irving
Staff Reviewer
October 4th 2012


7282 Comments


Wait what Sowing listens to metal?!

Haha, love ya bud! ;)

Digging: U2 - Songs of Innocence

Matte
October 4th 2012


542 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I can't wait for my pre-order to get here. I ordered the version with the 48 page artwork book, should be pretty damn cool.

jackalope11
October 4th 2012


330 Comments


I cannot WAIT to listen to this album!

massasarcasm
October 4th 2012


54 Comments


Drums are where it's at with this record.

Nikkolae
October 4th 2012


4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

slaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaays for days, Rise and Fall are jelly they didnt write this.

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


21093 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the drums are amazing but im really surprised how much better the guitarist got over the years, some stuff on here is pretty techy

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Poet
October 4th 2012


5933 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Coral Blue is now my favorite Converge song. It's like they took Cruel Bloom and made it 10x better.

Nikkolae
October 4th 2012


4848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nate's growls really compliment the music here, album keeps getting better with every listen really, i mean Vicious Muse < 3

Ire
October 4th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

trespasses rox

Ire
October 4th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album rox


Ire
October 4th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ty converge

Ire
October 4th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

already better than jane doe sup

Ire
October 4th 2012


41780 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

: D

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
October 4th 2012


1877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yay, MOOOARRRR Converge :D

Digging: Pallbearer - Foundations of Burden



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy