Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
October 12th 2012


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

traps are set

wacknizzle
October 12th 2012


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

as long as his mom makes him kraft mac n cheese he doesn't stop. he defended his Tool review for like 12 hours non-stop.

wacknizzle
October 12th 2012


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that shit's probably already wrecked she's a dumb ho

wacknizzle
October 12th 2012


13734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i kept nicely telling to stop and point out his dumb shit, but clearly he still don't get it.

MeatSalad
October 12th 2012


15544 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You fucked that sentence up pretty hard

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wtf is going on here



you know what i meant

Ire
October 12th 2012


41851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shut up

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

you guys are fucking weird

Ire
October 12th 2012


41851 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

shut up

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol adorable

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay more blind potsy followers. oh oh i wanna play

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

by "i like the really heavy double bass riffs on this album like da one in sadness comes home and trespasses.. so heavy"?



well basically i meant..



The guitar riffs on top of the double bass in the songs "Sadness Comes Home" and "Trespasses" have a certain testicular fortitude that makes them heavy in my opinion, and I thoroughly enjoy them.



better?

HSThomas
October 12th 2012


668 Comments


well basically no because what you meant didn't correlate with what you actually meant and if you tried to say what you actually meant you wouldn't be able to say what you actually meant because if you did then you would actually be able to say what you actually meant which is something you never meant to do as you cannot possibly say what you actually meant.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuk no i still lold




well i know little kids find big words funny but even then you probably just have a shitty sense of humor. you know, i think youd love the show "the big bang theory"

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol i like the anger, keep em coming

MeatSalad
October 12th 2012


15544 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Double bass riff" simply isn't a thing, but I know what you meant.

sniper
October 12th 2012


19077 Comments


why can't we all get along?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Double bass riff" simply isn't a thing, but I know what you meant.




yea i guess silent just has trouble interpreting the english language.



aw damn i used a word with more than 5 letters, i already lost him

MeatSalad
October 12th 2012


15544 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm pretty sure you could do vocal paradiddles if you really wanted to

Uranium
October 12th 2012


7381 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy