Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grow up

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

grow the fuck up bitch

Uranium
October 6th 2012


7543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

classic

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol arent you like 15? dont even pull that shit on me kid. besides im high as fuck right now and REALLY dont wanna argue youre seriously killing my high

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im 19 buddy, and if youre seriously 11 then the internet tough guy act isnt working for you so might as well drop it while you still can

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well yea i find it tedious to argue with kids idk about you snoxall

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the only way id believe youre older than me is if youre a 20-25 year old still living in your parents basement, then it would make sense

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he just said hes 11

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol thats funny

StrizzMatik
October 6th 2012


3557 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Kids, play nice or the hose comes out



^^ ok that was pretty funny

Digging: Bad Rabbits - American Nightmare

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

tldr but im in miami florida you?

Ethics
October 6th 2012


4112 Comments


wonce 1 tryd 2 masterbate @nd 1 cant

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

.............fair enough

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

potsy stop the act, we know youre either a basement dweller or a 11-15 year old, either way this elitism bullshit is getting old and if youre really an adult (which i doubt) you should realize how immature it is

Ethics
October 6th 2012


4112 Comments


yea

Ire
October 6th 2012


41948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

posty

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

*worst

Ire
October 6th 2012


41948 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ireeree

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

guys relax his parents probably told him to go to bed, its getting late anyway

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 6th 2012


24105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

youre a dick to me because youre an internet tough guy and im the easiest target, again drop the act while you can cause youre really shitty at it. and the fact that you go on different bands pages and talk shit about bands you actually like is pathetic



fuck so much for an enjoyable high without arguing. fuck you potsy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy