Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
mryrtmrnfoxxxy
July 25th 2014


14485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

this is most 'enjoyable' converge for me

Digging: Toadies - Hell Below Stars Above

Artuma
July 25th 2014


19729 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well yeah this is definitely one of their most accessible albums

Digging: Soda Bomb - Wanna Jam?

Hawks
July 27th 2014


37989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.kingsroadmerch.com/converge/view/?id=4056&cid=258



Just ordered this hoodie, so sick. m/

Digging: Cradle of Filth - Hammer of the Witches

Mort.
July 27th 2014


6454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i got the artwork for this on a t shirt along with this



http://www.metal-shop.eu/t-shirts/metal-t-shirts/p/t-shirt-men-converge-horkey-owl-white-kings-road-44380/



and this album on vinyl









Digging: Renounced - The Melancholy We Ache

Hawks
July 27th 2014


37989 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That shirt is fucking awesome.

MalleusMaleficarum
July 27th 2014


15524 Comments


wearing this atm

http://i.recordshopx.com/cover/big/3/37/371799.jpg?ts

danielito19
July 28th 2014


9784 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is a converge thread

BigPleb
July 29th 2014


41654 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Can't wait to see Jake and co. again on Monday, the last gig was killer!

osmark86
July 29th 2014


4796 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

sweet Pleb. have a good one.

Digging: Vattnet Viskar - Settler

demigod!
July 29th 2014


47060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

band is just the best live, need to see them again ASAP

Digging: Meat Puppets - Up on the Sun

BigPleb
July 29th 2014


41654 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

£13 a ticket man and I get to see YFM played in full...BARGAIN OR WHAT?!

demigod!
July 29th 2014


47060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

goddamn



tbh tho thatd be worth it even if the show was a half hour of Phil Collins covers. Converge would pull it off

Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
July 29th 2014


7485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd kill to see Converge live, sadly I doubt they're coming to where I live anytime soon :[

Digging: The Prodigy - The Fat of the Land

BigPleb
July 29th 2014


41654 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Never know man, they've only announced one UK date this year which is luckily only 40 mins away from me.



They put up surprise dates all the time!

InfamousGrouse
July 29th 2014


3747 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

what lol they're playing at least 3 shows if memory serves

Digging: The Soft Moon - Deeper

BigPleb
July 29th 2014


41654 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Really? Think the Bristol one got cancelled and that's the only one I have heard about other than Manchester...

InfamousGrouse
July 29th 2014


3747 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ya dude London and Glasgow are also on the itinerary. Wish I could go to the latter.

Mort.
July 29th 2014


6454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i was thinking about going to the one on monday in londay (still tickets left) but i havent heard of the support bands and just generally cant be fucked

demigod!
July 29th 2014


47060 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wtf dude it's converge

BigPleb
July 29th 2014


41654 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'm just getting there for Converge, don't be lazy Morty!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy