Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
osmark86
December 3rd 2013



2986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

this is the converge album that I've enjoyed the most tbh. good mixture of songs and emotions plus great production.

Digging: Forss - Ecclesia

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah, this is probably their best produced record since jane doe

still can't decide between it an axe, but it's not on the same level as ptes, yfm or jd for me. recently decided that it beats out WFCC though... maybe. Idk. Band has such a stellar discog.

wacknizzle
December 3rd 2013



11934 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Start with Petitioning The Empty Sky

Digging: Lord Mantis - Death Mask

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

p sure lakes would hate the saddest day tho it's so m/


wacknizzle
December 3rd 2013



11934 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Saddest Day was my first Converge song =(

Sorry, I suggested this but PTES holds a special place in my heart

conesmoke
December 3rd 2013



4914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The saddest day has inspector gadget riff insta 5. m/

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

same here man don't get me wrong, easily my 2nd favourite Converge. just not that accessible to ppl who don't rly dig heavy music like lakes said he doesn't. This would be a good choice, agreed

SpiritCrusher2
December 3rd 2013



2633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Saddest Day was my first Converge song [2]

best song ever

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah

concubine was mine though
it's also the best song ever

SpiritCrusher2
December 3rd 2013



2633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha true

BigPleb
December 3rd 2013



28577 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I'LL STAAAAAAYYY GAA-wait a minute, shits getting old.

wwf
December 3rd 2013



251 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

axe to fall was mine. killer song.

Lelle
December 3rd 2013



2146 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dark Horse and Axe To Fall were mine, and at the time it just sounded like messy noise. But sputnik kept hailing it as the best thing since sliced bread so I gave them more tries and eventually it started clicking. 'twas back when the Axe To Fall preview songs started coming out

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn sometimes i feel like the only dude on this site who absolutely loved this band from the first time he heard Concubine.

JS19
December 3rd 2013



3637 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Na dude Concubine was mine too. Took about 20 seconds for me to realise Converge was the shit

Digging: The Dillinger Escape Plan - Calculating Infinity

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hell yea that first breakdown changed my life

Motiv3
December 3rd 2013



8421 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

for me it was You Fail Me. Such a fucking brutal song. This album is very good btw. Just putting that out there.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
December 3rd 2013



7836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

take it back

Digging: Kettle Rebellion - Kettle Rebellion

YakNips
December 3rd 2013



4894 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Guys what's your dream Converge setlist

Digging: Crooked Sun - Demo

demigod!
December 3rd 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

damn good question yak


Concubine
Dark Horse
Reap What You Sow
Axe to Fall
Effigy
Eagles Become Vultures
Trespass
When Forever Comes Crashing
Forsaken
The Saddest Day
Hell to Pay
Homewrecker
The Broken Vow
You Fail Me
Farewell Note to this City
My Unsaid Everything
Thaw
Jane Doe

would be a long ass show but FVCK IT WOULD ROCK



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy