Converge All We Love We Leave Behind
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
November 2nd 2013


6201 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Kman did you make it to the show last night?

Kman418
November 2nd 2013


11345 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

no i couldn't get a ride how was it

Digging: Xiu Xiu - Fabulous Muscles

treeqt.
November 2nd 2013


11640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Because I can't think of another reason for bringing someone's 5s up apart from a lame attempt to feel better about yourself by getting people to laugh at the ones you don't feel are 'worthy' enough.


I posted this one dude's 5s because he was being a bitch and then I posted yours because you basically asked for it. All just banter until you got a wee bit butt flustered and in an completely unnecessary attempt of justifying your own ratings somehow came up with the idea of me having some sort of superiority complex or something.
I guess, maybe.
http://i.minus.com/ibc5ABrjCKBo18.gif

Digging: Zhu Xiao-Mei - Scarlatti: Piano Sonatas

Kman418
November 2nd 2013


11345 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah js19 is the epitome of every annoying "omg i hate all the elitists on here who cares if i listen to deftones -_-" joined-4-months-ago user ever whats new about that

Owantjaaaa
November 2nd 2013


3407 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I miss your old avatar already

Digging: Sick/Tired - Dissolution

treeqt.
November 2nd 2013


11640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuckin hate getting used to things

JS19
November 2nd 2013


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'yeah js19 is the epitome of every annoying "omg i hate all the elitists on here who cares if i listen to deftones -_-" joined-4-months-ago user ever whats new about that'

I have explained many, many times to people bitching that i've lurked here for years before I made an account.

'All just banter until you got a wee bit butt flustered and in an completely unnecessary attempt of justifying your own ratings somehow came up with the idea of me having some sort of superiority complex or something.
I guess, maybe. '

So basically, you still haven't explained why posting someone's 5s is an insult? And na I think my 5s are awesome I seriously don't need to justify them to anyone.

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

Kman418
November 2nd 2013


11345 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

im not saying you necessarily did join 4 months ago you just act like someone like that a lot lol

DrMaximus
November 2nd 2013


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Damn, Kman, I had just gotten used to your muffin avatar : /

Uranium
November 2nd 2013


7301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i want the muffin back

Necrotica
November 2nd 2013


10137 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

\m/

JS19
November 2nd 2013


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

'im not saying you necessarily did join 4 months ago you just act like someone like that a lot lol'

i think everyone who's been on sputnik hates elitists

DrMaximus
November 2nd 2013


9971 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What's there to hate about them?

treeqt.
November 2nd 2013


11640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks for your contribution

JS19
November 2nd 2013


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

still not answered it dude

BigPleb
November 2nd 2013


38013 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

[2]

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

GiaNXGX
November 2nd 2013


4867 Comments


[3]][

treeqt.
November 2nd 2013


11640 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i don't know what to say man you seem a little dense
i'd be nicer about it but to top it off you're also pretty obnoxious so i'll just ignore you and post some gifs
sounds like fun to me
http://i.imgur.com/CNk4i3r.gif

JS19
November 2nd 2013


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

squirm

JS19
November 2nd 2013


4413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Still haven't answered...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy