Queensryche Operation: Mindcrime
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

advice for advice:

apostraphe is spelled "apostrophe" dumbass.

Digging: Dornenreich - Freiheit

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


20987 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


16056 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"The one where they seemed to be able to effortlessly craft incisive hook-laden songs with the cutting edge of a scalpel."
sentence is not meant to indicate that the songs were written using a scalpel it describes a quality of the music, but will change to make it read slightly better

apostrophes are the end of quotes, not sure what you are saying there

Digging: Lo-Pan - Colossus

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol at him trying to give grammar advice and spelling apostrophe wrong not once BUT twice.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


50510 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I need to listen to this more

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Do it i'm about to spin it too.

ViralOblivion
October 3rd 2012


7679 Comments


atari do u think id like this?

KILL
October 3rd 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

if ur a pussy u wont dig it nah

Digging: Exodus - Blood In, Blood Out

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah u seem pretty open minded and it's amazing.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Whatever viral is the shit.

KILL
October 3rd 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

albums not for faggots even though it was made by one!

ViralOblivion
October 3rd 2012


7679 Comments


ill check it out tonight

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I highly recommend listening to the whole thing but standout tracks are title track, eyses of a stranger, the mission.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just remember it will sound waaay different than a lot of the metal you listen to though it's like classic prog metal. Do u like Rush?

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


16056 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ye play it all the way thro and then listen to eyes of a stranger 10 times

ViralOblivion
October 3rd 2012


7679 Comments


i love rush

KILL
October 3rd 2012


71957 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude did you know geoff came out as a dick sucker

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


19916 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I love rush"

You'll probably like this than it's different sounding than rush but I can see people who like rush liking this.

Titan
October 3rd 2012


5053 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is the best progressive metal album ever made

yeah

ViralOblivion
October 3rd 2012


7679 Comments


i love the school prg metal i listen to i just dont know alot besides the obvious ones everyone knows



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy