Rise Against Endgame
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NeoSpaz
October 3rd 2012


4522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

0 for 8.



I love all of you who negged this so much.



This should be featured!

Douglas
October 3rd 2012


9224 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Probably not

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol ya know it's funny how this album is against bullying and the abusing of others. yet that is exacly what you guys are doing. Snoxall can you please tell me were do you find evidence here that i googled the band? I didn't, i searched them up on this site. you are just being subjective, doing the same exact thing you guys are bashing me for. I see what it is. gang up on the guy just because evrybody else is doing it. the review is not nearly as bad as you made it out to be.



one more thing. To the tree: FUCK OFF ALREADY! DAMMIT!

NeoSpaz
October 3rd 2012


4522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHY DO YOU HATE TREES?



DID ONE RAPE YOU AS A CHILD?

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Another Brilliant joke!! Bravo! Were did you learn how to tell jokes? from a class clown in the second grade?

NeoSpaz
October 3rd 2012


4522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well actually, you have the creative genius that is me.



I don't mean any of this seriously. If you choose to take it that way, congrats.



cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

You guys express how bad the review is so much, yet nobody says why.

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And who went to my other reviews to put a negative? that is really unfair.

NeoSpaz
October 3rd 2012


4522 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I didn't, which is suprising.



Michael just summarized it perfectly.

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I was actually quoting a lyric from a song in the album and puting it in my own words. But i respect you giving your reason for hating this review.

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

To the tree, well you sorta kinda did on the first page when you said i didn't give reasons for some of my opinions. but like you said micheal explained it more. I do sort of agree with you guys on some levels as far as not explaining myself more etc... but i do still stand by my opinion and do think there are some good things about this reveiw.

chambered49
October 3rd 2012


1727 Comments


worst band ever

HitlerIsTheBest
October 3rd 2012


1575 Comments


"lol ya know it's funny how this album is against bullying and the abusing of others. yet that is exacly what you guys are doing."

aww, we're bullying and abusing you? balls up you fucking pussy.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 3rd 2012


18293 Comments


cagedbutterfly I'm guessing you're a girl...that username screams 13 year old who writes poetry to herself

Calc
October 3rd 2012


12632 Comments


said it once I'll say it again..

pos/neg feature = most useless feature on this site.

Digging: The Hirsch Effekt - Holon: Agnosie

Ecnalzen
October 3rd 2012


6909 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"WHY DO YOU HATE TREES?

DID ONE RAPE YOU AS A CHILD?"



Unintentional Evil Dead reference?

EyeForAnEye
October 3rd 2012


1712 Comments


Review is god awful. Pos'd

XingKing
October 3rd 2012


11090 Comments


Something tells me Cagedbutterfly isn't a girl, guys..

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

No guys i'm no girl. put your boners away.

cagedbutterfly
October 3rd 2012


330 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

And to whoever gave me a pos...thank you.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy