Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeAsAChipmunk
September 30th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

12 reviews out of 231 ratings. Some albums with that much ratings don't even have a review yet.

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I've been trying to review recent releases (The Darkness, this one, and I'll be doing the new Billy Talent, Three Days Grace and KISS), but I think it's my erratic appearance and disappearance pattern that's been keeping me at User level. That, and most times I'm controversial with my ratings.

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Maybe down the line, I have some reviews planned first,

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 30th 2012



49801 Comments


You have to review some indie to make contributor


Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^Exactly. Thanks for answering his question for me :D

MagmaWalrus
September 30th 2012



236 Comments


Well I guess after this many reviews no one can call them irrelevant anymore.

LarryArms
September 30th 2012



250 Comments


terrible review

kitsch
September 30th 2012



5107 Comments


Davey has the worst taste on staff

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 30th 2012



49801 Comments


He thinks Crimson is Alkaline Trio's best album so yeah

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"Terrible review."

Why do I think that's exclusively because of the rating?

iamthenightmare
September 30th 2012



754 Comments


Insisting that someone can only arrive at the conclusion that this is a terrible review solely due to the rating is some arrogant bullshit. There are 2 massive run-on sentences in the first two paragraphs alone and your comma usage is laughable. Typos and misspellings appear in almost every one of your 10(!) paragraphs. The atrocity that is the 5th paragraph is neg-worthy on it's own. I couldn't care less about the rating/music because Green Day simply isn't worth it, but you should know that in terms of actual writing this review is indeed terrible.

LarryArms
September 30th 2012



250 Comments


it isnt because of the rating i happen to like this. you are just a terrible writer i write for my local newspaper so i would know

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Typos may have to do with me using British English. And I really don't get why everyone says I have a problem with commas.

Also, sarcasm.

camaraderie
September 30th 2012



988 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

damn

ViperAces
September 30th 2012



12377 Comments


Good review actually.
You do have a silly taste.

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know. I've embraced it. I'm fine

ReturnToRock
September 30th 2012



3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"it isnt because of the rating i happen to like this. you are just a terrible writer i write for my local newspaper so i would know"

Says the guy who writes with typos and virtually no punctuation. Nice try, bro.

LarryArms
September 30th 2012



250 Comments


i use punctuation on my typewriter nice try bro

ViperAces
September 30th 2012



12377 Comments


Dont worry about him r2r, he is trolling everyone.

LarryArms
September 30th 2012



250 Comments


well not anymore god damnit



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy