Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
scottpilgrim10
August 25th 2014


4748 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

eh I don't have any expectations



Green Baron
August 25th 2014


23462 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I had some

Tunaboy45
March 8th 2015


15158 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I preordered this so yeah I had expectations

SweeneyTodd
April 12th 2015


1349 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't lie to you, I really dig this trilogy. I know they're childish and silly, and they're definitely not masterpieces, but I have a lot of fun listening to them

Tunaboy45
April 12th 2015


15158 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There's no denying they have fun moments.

onionbubs
August 11th 2016


5835 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

new song demolishes everything in the trilogy



they finally sped the fuck up

Digging: Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns

Faraudo
August 11th 2016


1551 Comments


New song's pretty fucking good, yeah.

Digging: Nine Inch Nails - Add Violence

LotusFlower
August 11th 2016


12002 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

So it's actually good or are u guys leading me on

claygurnz
August 11th 2016


4255 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

It's ok on first listen Clover. Nothing to go nuts about.

Faraudo
August 11th 2016


1551 Comments


Well, based on what they've been doing for the last 10 years or so, it's pretty solid, haha.

onionbubs
August 11th 2016


5835 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

in comparison to this its fucking great



i think i like it more because my expectations were REALLY low

claygurnz
August 11th 2016


4255 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah it's already growing on me tbh, doubt it's gonna find any acclaim round these parts though.

onionbubs
August 11th 2016


5835 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah it probably wont. the only people here who would really like this are probably people like green day in general



but its still a kickass little tune. im just happy they finally sped the fuck back up and turned on their distortion pedals. plus its better than the lead singles off of most recent pop punk releases that ive heard

Tunaboy45
August 23rd 2016


15158 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/news/general_music_news/green_day_frontman_admits_he_cant_remember_most_of_bands_previous_album_due_to_cocaine-induced_memory_loss.html



well this explains a lot

onionbubs
August 23rd 2016


5835 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

wow

danielcardoso
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2016


11200 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"What a coincidence, i can't remember much of that album trilogy either, even without cocaine" lol spot on.

LotusFlower
August 23rd 2016


12002 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

cocaines one hell of a drug, apparently.

LotusFlower
August 23rd 2016


12002 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Actually, this may be the PERFECT anti drug advert out there.



"hey kids, dont do drugs, otherwise you may end up making this piece of shit"

danielcardoso
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2016


11200 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

ahah

Green Baron
August 23rd 2016


23462 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Don't do drugs or you'll end up like this



http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/58510/Green-Day-%C2%A1UNO%21/



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy