Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Atari, I'm starting to wonder how many albums I've rated higher than you.

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


@cygnatti, steel train .

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wow fuck you!!!!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


? I gave steel train a 3.5 and you gave it a 4. you're the one who asked.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


you also rated saves the day stay what you are higher than me at a 5.

same with eminem

there's quite a few things you rated higher than me.

Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

steel train >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> don't panic!

;)

Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

but atari, these aren't my proper ratings. I rate things slightly higher or lower on this account
(notice how I don't give and .5 ratings?)

also, add katy perry to that list. ;)

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


yeah yeah well you're a pesimistic little bastard ;) go listen to hellogoodbye and lady danville.

TrantaLocked
October 8th 2012


1515 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://www.nbc.com/the-voice/video/assistant-coaching-billie-joe-armstrong/1419477

Billie Joe stated that the band wrote 70 songs before finalizing the three albums! If they focused all
of the great material into ONE album, I think Uno may have matched the average score for American
Idiot.


Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

add taylor swift to that list, atari XD

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


never listened to taylor swift in my life.

Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

you're dead to me

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


lol come on she can't be that good, i've heard like a song prolly.

TrantaLocked
October 8th 2012


1515 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Atari there are some songs on 21st Century better than most on Uno (Before the Lobotomy could have been
on American Idiot, which is a compliment), but because 21st as a whole contains way too much filler, it
feels cheap compared to Uno, which seems more solid. However, after going back to 21st, I may lower Uno
back to 3.0. I kind of forgot how good the good songs on that album were.

Cygnatti
October 8th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I'm just joking. Truth be told I didn't enjoy her stuff nor did I ever bother to listen to her until this very summer. So glad that I did.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2012


19756 Comments


fair enough. I do agree there is more filler overall on 21st century breakdown, but breakdowns better songs are much much better than uno!'s.

TrantaLocked
October 8th 2012


1515 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

True thing, at least for a few of the songs on 21st Century Breakdown. I may have mentioned this
before, but one of the main reasons I like Uno is because it has one direct purpose and produces a
happy atmosphere, both contrasting 21st CB.

If I could, I would rate Uno 3.25/5, but I some how feel it deserves the tip towards 3.5. I am
listening right now and believe it or not, I still really enjoy the album. It is direct, quick and gets
it's point accross with some good tunes.

static2dope
October 8th 2012


898 Comments


their best album its really good 4.5

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
October 8th 2012


15737 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

andcas i love your avatar omg

Digging: Ricky Eat Acid - Three Love Songs

bloc
October 8th 2012


34854 Comments


Where is it from?

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy