The Story So Far Under Soil and Dirt
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
nononsense
March 8th 2013



3322 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Didn't know you revied this, Atari. Good job as usual, pos.

NightProwler
September 27th 2013



6322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Concert with these guys tonight. Should be epic!

Digging: Neil Young - American Stars 'N Bars

joshieboy12345
September 27th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can't wait to see these guys.

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

NightProwler
September 27th 2013



6322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shit, just checked out their setlist from Antwerp three days ago.

1.Small Talk
2.States and Minds
3.Roam
4.Daughters
5.All Wrong
6.Bad Luck
7.High Regard
8.Four Years
9.The Glass
10.Empty Space
11.Quicksand


Holy fuck

itsalltherage
November 9th 2013



595 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'M GETTING TOO OLD FOR THIS

LifeAsAChipmunk
November 9th 2013



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

People that criticise reviews, yet don't write any themselves. Hypocrites.

males calling girls unattractive, yet aren't girls themselves. hypocrites.

people calling a football or any sports team horrible, yet aren't in a sports team themselves. hypocrites

people calling a football or any sports team horrible, yet don't even play such sport ever or couldn't play to save their lives. hypocrites.

people calling a band horrible, yet aren't in a band themselves. hypocrites.

people calling their mom's cooking bad, yet can't/don't cook themselves. hypocrites.

should I go on?

TooManyFriends
December 2nd 2013



487 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

No Closure on that setlist? No Right Here? No Swords and Pens? Mannn

joshieboy12345
December 3rd 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If they would just play every song on this and WYDS that'd be good.

joshieboy12345
February 6th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Seeing these guys twice in 4 days. Too keen.

NightProwler
February 6th 2014



6322 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Twice? Cool, they change their setlists by several numbers every second or third night. They didn't do "Small Talk" when I saw them, though :[

joshieboy12345
February 6th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Soundwave in Sydney on the Sunday, then a sidewave with Mayday Parade at this cool little bar called The Metro on the Wednesday night.

Joejk3
February 20th 2014



108 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Can somebody please show me an album with hooks as catchy as this?
Preferably with vocals similar to Parker's.
Only album I've found that comes close is Direct Hit's latest.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 20th 2014



19437 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just listen to the new album by the hotelier, it's amazing. Same with their debut. Don't really think they sound like The Story So Far though :/

Digging: Musk Ox - Woodfall

joshieboy12345
February 20th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Half hour set at Soundwave and hopefully an hour at the sidewave. SO FUCKING KEEN. FUCK.

joshieboy12345
February 28th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I've got laryngitis because of these guys. Worth it.

SHAKEandBAKE
April 5th 2014



1309 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This has become one of my favorite albums of all time. You can just feel Parker's frustration.

joshieboy12345
April 5th 2014



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It'd be in my top 10.

Theherdmaster
June 10th 2014



1 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album. They have a great sound; similar to Taking Back Sunday, but with better vocals.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy