Muse The 2nd Law
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
October 23rd 2012


20876 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

RIP sowing

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


21963 Comments


rip good opinions

toxin.
October 23rd 2012


12424 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Yeah, I just couldn't in good faith justify a 3.5 for an album with two absolutely awful songs with no redeeming qualities (Survival and Unsustainable).

Still, the rest is generally fun and enjoyable.

ProjectFreak
October 23rd 2012


1347 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i actually burst out laughing the first time i heard unsustainable, and it's still good in a so bad it's good way

Douglas
October 23rd 2012


9104 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I agree with sowing, just kept my rating at 3 for street cred, y'all

GarlicBreath
October 28th 2012


149 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Muse died when Ruled By Secrecy dissipated into silence. I'd be grieving to this day had I not discovered Sylosis. Now there's a band that doesn't know how to write a bad album let alone song.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2012


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

lol

but seriously bhar was pretty great

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Chortles
October 28th 2012


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

yea it was good

Cygnatti
October 28th 2012


21352 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

not as bad as new greenday

Digging: Jon Hopkins - Immunity

ASHBISHOP
October 28th 2012


50 Comments


Race, life’s a race
And I am gonna win
Yes, I am gonna win


Earendil
November 4th 2012


9 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why is this rated so low on this site? Don't just listen to the failed experiment Unsustainable people... There's some great stuff here.

toxin.
November 4th 2012


12424 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

don't forget Survival, that's just as awful

Chortles
November 4th 2012


17956 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

rules

Schlangengift
November 7th 2012


3 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

So you mean to tell me bands like Coldplay and Radiohead can have a supportive audience. Such as the case when they try new sounds... But bands like MUSE can be stricken down before the album release just for exploring new horizons? Wow... what a bias we have here.

Good review BTW.

toxin.
November 9th 2012


12424 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

hey me too, minus the "really"

IMZA1793
November 11th 2012


843 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

animals is good. lolsurvival

DarthMann
November 11th 2012


13815 Comments


this is actually really good

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

so is this ever getting a staff review or what

DarthMann
November 12th 2012


13815 Comments


shud i try get mine flagged idk

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


21086 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

yours is actually the best review for this oddly enough..



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy