Mala Mala In Cuba
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Rev
September 24th 2012


9441 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

it's really samey to me, then again I kind of feel that way about most older/classic dub

Tyrael
September 24th 2012


20972 Comments


Damn all of sputnik's electronica experts think this is meh

I need to relisten

mindleviticus
September 24th 2012


8330 Comments


Indeed

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
September 24th 2012


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yes it's either that or think for yourself

one of the two anyway, why not both!?

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

Tyrael
September 24th 2012


20972 Comments


No

it's more like I rated this after like one and a half listen which might not have been the best idea

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
September 24th 2012


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah but you wouldn't be saying that if dev and co. were throwing out the 4.5s

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


31611 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Gonna change my rating and see what happens

Digging: Theo Parrish - American Intelligence

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


31611 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

KEEP PEOPLE GUESSING

Jash
September 25th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Like I said, bitches be trippin

Jash
September 25th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

When those horns come in on the second half of "Changuito", GOD DAMN

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


31611 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Different ratings aside, can we all agree that 'Noches Sueños' is terrible and wouldn't be out of place on a Nero b-sides comp?

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
September 25th 2012


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Don't know if I agree with the Nero thing, but I do agree that it's terrible. It's boring as shit.

Jash
September 25th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Weakest track on the album but by no means terrible, and where on earth are you getting Nero out of that track at all man, you've been smoking some bad shit bruv

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
September 25th 2012


6515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Perfect closer track in my opinion.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2012


31611 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Bitches be trippin'

Jash
September 26th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Now ya got the hang of it Dev!

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
September 26th 2012


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Bitches are tripping.






....did i pass?

Jash
September 26th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

C-

Adrian shows great potential but spends too much time in class looking up at the ceiling picking his nose, with a little more focus and a lot less snot he could be one of my star students

Tyrael
September 27th 2012


20972 Comments


Different ratings aside, can we all agree that 'Noches Sueños' is terrible and wouldn't be out of place on a Nero b-sides comp?

Lol c'mon it's not THAT bad

mindleviticus
September 27th 2012


8330 Comments


Yeah it is



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy