Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
botb
September 3rd 2014


10242 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not much riffs this hard this is true

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 10th 2014


21547 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never gets old m/

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Celebrate

Doomsday160
September 27th 2014


102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Its funny I'm listening to empty words and yes this song kicks major riffing ass. I also think this has Chucks best vocals equally with TSOP. Its funny how this album is easy to cover on guitar but it doesn'ttake away from how amazing the guitar work actually is. That's why Chuck is in my top 3 for guitar influences. I love the acoustic outro of the album its just so beautiful that shit almost makes me cry every time.

Wolfhorde
September 27th 2014


14857 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whether something is technically complicated or not is utterly irrelevant to the songwriting. Just look at all the shitty, incoherent wankery that goes on in Tech Death.

ShadowRemains
September 27th 2014


23308 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^

ViperAces
September 28th 2014


12555 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

WHEN FOREVER

IS TO BE UNTIIILLLL

TalonsOfFire
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


14926 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Perfect default review for this

Digging: Thrice - To Be Everywhere Is to Be Nowhere

AmericanFlagAsh
September 28th 2014


5885 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This band suckz

Digging: R.E.M. - Murmur

Tyler.
September 28th 2014


6863 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

M/





Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


8194 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not bad

Digging: Death Grips - Bottomless Pit

conesmoke
October 1st 2014


5427 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Outstanding album if you ask me

evilford
October 1st 2014


32086 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it's shit I hate it

Lethean
October 1st 2014


1487 Comments


not a huge fan of dm but this is so fucking good

demigod!
October 1st 2014


47866 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

gets kinda boring after a while but some god tier songs

Digging: Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool

TalonsOfFire
Contributing Reviewer
October 1st 2014


14926 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"not a huge fan of dm but this is so fucking good"



They're not really dm anymore at this point

Keyblade
October 2nd 2014


20943 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Of course they are

Digging: SAFE - Stay Down

evilford
October 2nd 2014


32086 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think they're probably more prog metal than dm at this point but still dm enough to fit into that category

KILL
October 2nd 2014


77068 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

prob my most listened to album ever made cept rust in peace and not one moment i'm thinking hm this isnt as fucking amazing as i used to think it was when i was 15 nope never gonna happen sorry



also cant believe ive never seen this version of the show holy fucking perfection



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaOSb1uehRk

LepreCon
October 2nd 2014


5030 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

/m/

Hovse
October 2nd 2014


1491 Comments


prob my most listened to album ever made cept rust in peace and not one moment i'm thinking hm this isnt as fucking amazing as i used to think it was when i was 15 nope never gonna happen sorry

same but i jam this alot more than rust tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy