Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
botb
September 3rd 2014


10389 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

not much riffs this hard this is true

Atari
Staff Reviewer
September 10th 2014


21904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

never gets old m/

Digging: Taking Back Sunday - Tidal Wave

Doomsday160
September 27th 2014


102 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Its funny I'm listening to empty words and yes this song kicks major riffing ass. I also think this has Chucks best vocals equally with TSOP. Its funny how this album is easy to cover on guitar but it doesn'ttake away from how amazing the guitar work actually is. That's why Chuck is in my top 3 for guitar influences. I love the acoustic outro of the album its just so beautiful that shit almost makes me cry every time.

Wolfhorde
September 27th 2014


15035 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Whether something is technically complicated or not is utterly irrelevant to the songwriting. Just look at all the shitty, incoherent wankery that goes on in Tech Death.

ShadowRemains
September 27th 2014


23904 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^

ViperAces
September 28th 2014


12559 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

WHEN FOREVER

IS TO BE UNTIIILLLL

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
September 28th 2014


14836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Perfect default review for this

Digging: Opeth - Sorceress

AmericanFlagAsh
September 28th 2014


6224 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This band suckz

Digging: Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Skeleton Tree

Tyler.
September 28th 2014


8196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

M/





Judio!
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2014


8255 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not bad

Digging: Noisia - Outer Edges

conesmoke
October 1st 2014


5444 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Outstanding album if you ask me

evilford
October 1st 2014


33292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

it's shit I hate it

Lethean
October 1st 2014


1487 Comments


not a huge fan of dm but this is so fucking good

demigod!
October 1st 2014


48619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gets kinda boring after a while but some god tier songs

Digging: Darkthrone - Arctic Thunder

TalonsOfFire
Staff Reviewer
October 1st 2014


14836 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"not a huge fan of dm but this is so fucking good"



They're not really dm anymore at this point

Keyblade
October 2nd 2014


22820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Of course they are

Digging: 2 of the Crew - Danktaristic Pimpshit

evilford
October 2nd 2014


33292 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I think they're probably more prog metal than dm at this point but still dm enough to fit into that category

KILL
October 2nd 2014


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

prob my most listened to album ever made cept rust in peace and not one moment i'm thinking hm this isnt as fucking amazing as i used to think it was when i was 15 nope never gonna happen sorry



also cant believe ive never seen this version of the show holy fucking perfection



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jaOSb1uehRk

Digging: Bryan MacLean - Ifyoubelievein

LepreCon
October 2nd 2014


5188 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

/m/

Hovse
October 2nd 2014


1506 Comments


prob my most listened to album ever made cept rust in peace and not one moment i'm thinking hm this isnt as fucking amazing as i used to think it was when i was 15 nope never gonna happen sorry

same but i jam this alot more than rust tbh



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy