Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
January 6th 2014



35982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

huaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrkkkk!!!!

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

BigPleb
January 6th 2014



35982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hahahaha

BigPleb
January 6th 2014



35982 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Chhhroooooottttt headphones!

Erm I dunno dude, new Gorguts is a must m/

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
January 6th 2014



20403 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

headphones!!!!!

evilford
January 6th 2014



22356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

churaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkd g hwooooosososoaoaorrr!!! fo wgogonokaoondddddd UUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Digging: Afflicted - Prodigal Sun

evilford
January 6th 2014



22356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

HUAAAAAAAAAARRRKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

pissbore
January 6th 2014



9935 Comments


the sound of squirt like but boom squirt! [2]

Kris.
January 24th 2014



12299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

woah

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 24th 2014



50088 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sup kris

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living

Kris.
January 24th 2014



12299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

listening to this for the first time n bein blown away nbd

KILL
January 24th 2014



71454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

woUHH

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

DominionMM1
January 24th 2014



9805 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

told ya bro

Digging: Townes Van Zandt - In The Beginning

Kris.
January 24th 2014



12299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea this is better than sop

evilford
January 24th 2014



22356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

word

NightProwler
January 24th 2014



6337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Should check this out again soon enough. Been getting into more DM lately than usually. Rocks hard if I remember correctly

Digging: Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown

KILL
January 24th 2014



71454 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hard rock that rocks hard m/

Kris.
January 24th 2014



12299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea idk what happened but like 2014 hit and boom i finally get dm and bm and its all i wanna listen to also pop punk

PunchforPunch
January 24th 2014



6225 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ash borer >

NightProwler
January 24th 2014



6337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Kris: damn, that happened to me in '13! At least the BM and DM part. Been into Pop-punk for a while, lol

Kris.
January 24th 2014



12299 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

neah i mean ive always listened to pop punk its just one album that im listening to nonstop plus the bm and dm



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy