Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2012


20285 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thanks linguist I appreciate it.

Digging: Daisyhead - The Smallest Light

mindleviticus
September 21st 2012


8393 Comments


Yeah I keep getting distracted... :|

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2012


20285 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If you listen to this make sure to listen to spin it more than once.



After you've heard it at least twice, the songs will really start to sink in and get stuck in your head.

ViralOblivion
September 21st 2012


7679 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm gonna buy this cd tomorrow they got it cheap on amazon

Motiv3
September 21st 2012


8957 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

What Atari plus prepare for a lot of headbanging m/

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2012


20285 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@Viral, they do? I spent a fortune on it. $15.99 plus tax at my local music store.

kwill15
September 21st 2012


134 Comments


I love how all the positive Death reviews are coming in to counter that dumbass who's 1'ing everything.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2012


20285 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@will, yeah lol. I was planning to write something up for this but when I saw the 1.5/5 review for symbolic I decided to get this out asap.

Youtellme
September 21st 2012


1351 Comments


You didn't really need to, reviews like that are deleted in a matter of hours(sometimes minutes).

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 21st 2012


20285 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's cool I was gonna write the review anyways.

GiaNXGX
September 21st 2012


4867 Comments


awesome review bro and I absolutely fucking agree m/

mindleviticus
September 21st 2012


8393 Comments


Just started listening, but Symbolic is a great song

ShinXetsu
September 21st 2012


605 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

One of the few albums that really deserves to be considered a classic. EVERY track on this record is lesson in amazing songwriting, no dead weight here.

Geadom
September 22nd 2012


2922 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Zero Tolerance is my favourite from this album.



POS. Good Review, but a little short, i guess.

mifzal
September 22nd 2012


986 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i just can't get enough of chuck metal!

MichaelSnoxall
September 22nd 2012


12163 Comments


Holy fuck, mindle, how the fuck have you not heard the best album ever?

SpiritCrusher2
September 22nd 2012


3498 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"One of the few albums that really deserves to be considered a classic. EVERY track on this record is lesson in amazing songwriting, no dead weight here."



SO TRUE

Digging: Leviathan - Scar Sighted

Youtellme
September 22nd 2012


1351 Comments


Why hasn't the review from that dumbass that gave it a 1.5 been deleted yet?

It shouldn't be there.

DeadBeat
September 22nd 2012


529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

EMPTY WORDS

ViperAces
September 22nd 2012


12510 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

PROMISES !

A POTENTIAL !

TO HURT IS ANYTHING REAL?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy