Green Day ¡UNO!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
jmh886
September 26th 2012


1083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This is an enjoyable listen. Kill the DJ is the worst song but at least theres a pop song about killing DJs.

slimdaddy
September 26th 2012


449 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

At least we get 2 more chances for good music! :P



TrantaLocked
September 26th 2012


1642 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=naP1viOewiM





I have a feeling the band was on cocaine back then.

ThunderNeutral21
September 26th 2012


3864 Comments



5 classic
Avenged Sevenfold Waking The Fallen
Converge Axe to Fall
Killswitch Engage Alive or Just Breathing
Led Zeppelin Mothership
Sublime Sublime
The Beatles 1
Times of Grace The Hymn of a Broken Man
Great album and good review although I don't agree with it.

TrantaLocked
September 26th 2012


1642 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Then look at the ratings of each album. Not too clever anymore, are you?



Unless you were complimenting me, as I see we share an interest in Converge.

Satellite
September 26th 2012


20826 Comments


this is way better than the last one but man is it fucking boring

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
September 26th 2012


19341 Comments


I am not impressed.

Digging: FKA Twigs - M3LL155X

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 27th 2012


16389 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"5 classic

Avenged Sevenfold Waking The Fallen

Converge Axe to Fall

Killswitch Engage Alive or Just Breathing

Led Zeppelin Mothership

Sublime Sublime

The Beatles 1"



Who even bothers rating compilations that don't have anything original on them ?

Ponton
Staff Reviewer
September 27th 2012


6013 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Kaioken!

Rastapunk
September 27th 2012


806 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Suprisingly ok!!

Tyrael
September 27th 2012


21003 Comments


what a downer

TBoneJones23
September 28th 2012


40 Comments


Oh Love is awful, the cover is awful, Green Day has been awful since American Idiot...

And Kill the DJ is such an overused song title, I don't even have to listen to it to know it's worse than Peeping Tom's

KILL
September 28th 2012


74378 Comments


sucks¬¬¬¬!

Mojito
September 28th 2012


44 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is way too fucking catchy.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2012


20808 Comments


ugh when are people gonna realize that CATCHY does not mean good. Unfortunately, I've been getting kill the dj stuck in my head because it's CATCHY but so is katy perry or lady gaga lmao doesn't make them good.

Crawl
September 28th 2012


1763 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

Dude, Lady Gaga is hundred times better than this.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 28th 2012


20808 Comments


Lol.

ReturnToRock
October 1st 2012


3448 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You had my attention until halfway through. I totally agree that this sounds like Nimrod's poppier cuts, and I totally neglected to mention the plastic, hollow production in my review.



But...



Then you call GD's best song since 1995 "catchy filler", and their worst EVER "interesting". And that's where you lost me.

WhiteNoise
October 1st 2012


3313 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"ugh when are people gonna realize that CATCHY does not mean good. "



When are you going to realise it's personal taste? Some People listen to music because it's catchy, some people listen to music because of the chord progressions...

LifeAsAChipmunk
October 1st 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

"ugh when are people gonna realize that CATCHY does not mean good. "



Atari, you sound like every elitist known to the musical world, and then pretty much every other person who isn't an elitist at all.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy