Title Fight Floral Green
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cvlts
October 18th 2014


9144 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

nah

Digging: CZARFACE - Every Hero Needs a Villain

Xar
October 18th 2014


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

very somewhat okay

SnakeDelilah
October 18th 2014


11831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

/tumblr

Digging: mewithoutYou - Pale Horses

loveisamixtape
November 21st 2014


6724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

the teaser thing on their website sounds dope



http://www.titlefight.org/



GmemberKills
November 21st 2014


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sounds very dope. im mad hyped, hope the album drops this year or real early next year.

GmemberKills
December 1st 2014


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New Title Fight album is called "Hyperview" its out Feb 3. Here is the new single

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJRGAcu2fb8#t=79



I think it rules hard its got a slight shoegaze feel to the track or just a real dreamy vibe but i love

it. Glad these guys are able to switch up their sound some but still sound like Title Fight.

loveisamixtape
December 1st 2014


6724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

new song is sooooo good

GmemberKills
December 9th 2014


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Learned the new song on the Guitar a few minutes ago, I love that shit so much. Got to see them live the other night too and they killed it, so stoked for the new album.

loveisamixtape
December 9th 2014


6724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

did they play anything new besides chlorine?

GmemberKills
December 10th 2014


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

No! I wish. They had a varied set though and did play chlorine which sounded amazing live. I have high hopes for the album.

r0bbb
December 31st 2014


282 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

band couldnt release a bad album if they tried.

Supercoolguy64
January 3rd 2015


5019 Comments


my friend showed me this at school and these guys sound pretty cool

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

SnakeDelilah
January 11th 2015


11831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

head in the ceiling fan is an awesome song but am i the only one who thinks that the vocals are oddly Staind-inspired?

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2015


2345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

love this album so freaking much. I didn't notice that Snake, will listen again but that sounds dubious at best.

SnakeDelilah
January 11th 2015


11831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't mean for the whole album but just that one song

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2015


2345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I knew what you meant :]



I think that they are emotive, but I don't hear a particular resemblance to Aaron Lewis.

SnakeDelilah
January 11th 2015


11831 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk it's just that deep, oddly monotonous, over-pronunciated voice just resembles a slow albeit angsty 2000's post-grunge band

Cygnatti
January 11th 2015


25089 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

that one song is good i think

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
January 11th 2015


2345 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely got that angsty feel to it, I think it works well with slow pacing of the song though. I see what you mean.

pmmets07
January 12th 2015


5984 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

another new song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f89NbJOcu9A



both this and chlorine are pretty whack imo. not really digging where their sound is going.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy