We Are The Ocean Maybe Today, Maybe Tomorrow
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
March 1st 2013


6904 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's one of the highlights of the album for me too.

comebacktome
March 26th 2013


54 Comments


Good God i love this album

Storm In A Teacup
March 29th 2013


13576 Comments


Review really gets me a wantin to hear this.

Spec
May 3rd 2013


27991 Comments


Guy can really sing.

Pndi
May 27th 2013


464 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34dj21HyjoY&feature=youtube_gdata_player

time to spin it again

LoLifant
October 18th 2014


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I kinda like their new song "Ark", even if it is totally different. Although it should stay the only song of the upcoming album that stands out this way, since it could lead to a big & bland 40 minutes blurblablah otherwise.

Ecnalzen
December 18th 2014


6904 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This band is just a 3.5 album making machine.

NorwichScene
December 19th 2014


1580 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yep, always great!

Digging: While She Sleeps - Brainwashed

Artuma
December 19th 2014


18269 Comments


such a creative band name

Digging: Coil - The Ape of Naples

LoLifant
April 2nd 2015


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Judging from the 2 songs released so far, I feel that the new album could become their magnum opus.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2015


21561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Oh boy, build it up, why don't you LoLifant.

Digging: Too Close To Touch - Nerve Endings

LoLifant
April 3rd 2015


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I just can't wait. Liam is the shit at the mic.

Ecnalzen
April 3rd 2015


6904 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

He does have a glorious singing voice.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2015


21561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

See Review Summary. Question still stands.

Spec
April 3rd 2015


27991 Comments


Definitely just mixed this up with "Being As An Ocean" and was wondering what everybody was talking about.

LoLifant
April 3rd 2015


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Imagine how he could sound if he hadn't to play the guitar while singing (always an distraction, doesn't matter how used you get to it).

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2015


21561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Of course, you're talking about live gigs there. You'd think that they'd track them separately in the studio

LoLifant
April 3rd 2015


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah that's true of course haha but from the videos I've seen so far he is still better live than the majority of other vocalists without an instrument. I'm sure Ark will deliver.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
April 3rd 2015


21561 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Have seen them live once, but it was still when Dan was in the band... So Liam wasn't shouldering the vocal load. He was great though.

LoLifant
April 3rd 2015


102 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They were over here a week ago but I couldn't go. Hope they'll come back soon. Well...Brand New in May it is.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy