The Devin Townsend Project Epicloud
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 10th 2013



19485 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

It had the opposite effect on me. Thought this was a 4+ on my first listen and now it's probably a low 3.5

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

Gigglesdemon
February 10th 2013



187 Comments


Hmmm. Well, to each his own. I do really dig Save Our Now though, that's been true from my first listen.

XfingTheSullen
February 10th 2013



2189 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Animal animal aniluckyyyy

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I do really dig Save Our Now though, that's been true from my first listen [2]

Weird album. Save Our Now and Angel are pretty good tracks.

Digging: Blackfield - Blackfield II

demigod!
March 15th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah, rest is pretty forgettable though

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Yeah, production is a bit too sparkly as well, though it reflects the cover art decently. Anneke's performances are good, as are Devins vocals, though he could've experimented a bit more.

BigPleb
March 15th 2013



28242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Love `Devin

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Then why don't you marry him hmm?

BigPleb
March 15th 2013



28242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Lives in Canada

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

There are times in life when we have to make very drastic decisions, yes like moving to Canada.

The organ on Angel is so beautiful, he really should've extended that section

Gwyn.
March 15th 2013



13948 Comments


heard true north back when it came out and it was one of the gayest songs ever so i didn't bother with the rest

idk if i should check though, maybe i'll just go with biomech or terria

Keyblade
March 15th 2013



13241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

now it's probably a low 3.5


Album Rating: 4


BigPleb
March 15th 2013



28242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ins for yer

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

What happened to the 33 Keyblade?

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Cuz I'm that badass

Keyblade
March 15th 2013



13241 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

What happened to the 33 Keyblade?

R.I.P.

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

The album bores me, and I need to wash off the sparkly production by the end of it.

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

R.I.P

"dam bro come out the closet we aint gonna judge!!!!"

Haha, but it's cold outside.

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Nah it actually does bore me. It could've been better if he hadn't mixed the pop and aggressive metal
riffery in this manner I think

OmairSh
March 15th 2013



8105 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Opinions



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy