Coheed and Cambria From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
September 13th 2012



6495 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think Lying Lies is fun and pretty catchy. I love the lead guitar parts in it.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2012



15784 Comments


This whole album is good

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2012



15784 Comments


I rated most of their discography during my first year on the site, so I don't really know what I like best anymore...

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2012



19641 Comments


Bought this album brand new for only $3.99 the other day.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2012



15784 Comments


Where? That's amazing.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2012



19641 Comments


At a store called hastings that has music, movies, books, games.

Don't think they have them all over the US though.

I got beastie boys licensed to ill brand new for $3.99 too.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2012



19641 Comments


@Troggy, didn't even think of that I suppose anybody could buy off their website then. Also, of course you're allowed to update your ratings lol.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2012



19641 Comments


Ahh..lol.

I feel like I'm one of the few people who actually buys music rather than just downloading it illegally.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 13th 2012



19641 Comments


My iphone is COMPLETELY full from buying albums on itunes lol, but ya it's always cooler to get the physical copy of the album if it's good.

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I feel like I'm one of the few people who actually buys music rather than just downloading it illegally. (2)
Also, lmao at the censored "kill", I don't even wanna know what the censored Final Cut or Telling Truth sounds like


Digging: Envy - A Dead Sinking Story

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"bastard" isn't censored, but
You're a selfish little -----
I'm the selfish little -----
If I had my way, I'd ----- your face in the door
And Telling Truth has no whores, so it's only half a song

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I know right, fuck the system

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2012



10056 Comments

Album Rating: 3.8

Yeah, definitely agree about "Always and Never." Strange placing, and it's so bland.

The rest of this album's fantastic though, and I don't even like Coheed too much.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

WatchItExplode
September 13th 2012



3221 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Always and Never is amazing you crazy

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's a really nice song, but is positoned badly

Storm In A Teacup
September 13th 2012



12701 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Pos'd because you're johnny DA KING!

Cipieron
September 13th 2012



3508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

always and never is perfect where it is imo.. j00 geis b cra-z

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cheers Storm ily

TriangularDuck
September 13th 2012



86 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"the drumming is unremarkable"

what

johnnydeking29
September 13th 2012



9012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Was neither interesting nor a standout nor bad, therefore unremarkable



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy