Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YankeeDudel
September 6th 2012


9313 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

u wont

Digging: Taj Mahal Travellers - August 1974

KSK1
September 6th 2012


4094 Comments


Yeah I don't recommend using the word faggot in a review unless you're KILL.

TheMoreira
September 6th 2012


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ Said it.

Insurrection you should review this! Id make like a thousand alts to pos it!

Dashy
September 6th 2012


421 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This isn't just the worst review ever, it is one of the worst things a human being has ever written since the creation of written language. I would give constructive criticism, but you can't construct anything upon this condemned foundation. You have destroyed any and all credibility you have had. This is disgusting.

Madej
September 6th 2012


1 Comments


@Dashy, probably the harshest criticism I have ever read -- I like your style.

MikeC26
September 6th 2012


3202 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

This hurts my brain to read.

DarkSideOfLucca
September 7th 2012


3397 Comments


The introduction to this review was a diss to Meshuggah while you gave this album a 4. I...I can't even. Fuck this.

MO
September 7th 2012


19003 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nah he's just too much of a bitch to handle the shugg, needing awful vocals and shitty wank to hold his interest!

DarkSideOfLucca
September 7th 2012


3397 Comments


Yeah, the vocals on this album are varied, so I guess that's something. But they are so fucking whiney and irritating...this sounds like Meshuggah for hipsters. I don't really understand why so many people like them.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
September 7th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

because theyre great

Digging: Soen - Tellurian

Lenix
September 7th 2012


793 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

the summary is obnoxiously terrible yea

TheMoreira
September 8th 2012


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If you diss Meshuggah wherever in the world, you're gonna have a bad time

gordodustin
November 6th 2012


124 Comments


Amazing album, terrible review. Every time you you drop a fuck or cunt or shit, you take away from the dignity of the review. By the time I reached the 2nd paragraph, I was no longer taking you seriously, and honestly I became more pissed off as a read. If I could, I'd flag this crap and have it taken down. Good day

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

summary is golden

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

he was funny yea

Droneforfun
November 6th 2012


28 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't understand why everyone is hating on this...

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed. its really cheesy at times but in a good way

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

do you like periphery andcas?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

well get an opinion cause there is no middle ground!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


21662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you too!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy