Prawn Ships
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sea eric reviewed False Institutions at a 4.5 but I don't like it THAT much but it's rad and the full length is just standard emo and it's fun but not as good as the other two

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


19913 Comments


cool, I'll check them out sometime.

Digging: Dornenreich - Freiheit

TooLateToGoBack
September 4th 2012


1774 Comments


similar to The Appleseed Cast? will definitely check it out.

good review.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks partner


Calc
September 4th 2012


12249 Comments


SIMILES thank you I thought as soon as I posted that that I have the wrong term.

Digging: Milo - A Toothpaste Suburb

LudsWig
September 4th 2012


254 Comments


whats up with all these cell avitar clones

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey this is good listen to it

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


16056 Comments


Heard the stream of it, not bad but lacks sole and needs more bass. Maybe I should get off my perch and listen again tho.

Digging: Lo-Pan - Colossus

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


16056 Comments


Aw sorry for bad fish puns, no I quite liked it.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 4th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"not bad but lacks sole"

Damn I didn't know music needs shoes to be good

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2012


16056 Comments


it's a type of fish, as is bass and perch but nvm, i was trying to be funny but I guess it failed miserably :S

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2012


16056 Comments


so are you saying that the comedy might have worked if I'd been more accurate and used names of marine crustaceans ? blimey

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 5th 2012


31341 Comments


A simile uses like or as, a metaphor is as is like literal or whatever and an idiom is a figure of speech not meant to be taken literally like a colloquial metaphor


staff'd

DarthMann
September 5th 2012


13815 Comments


"whats up with all these cell avitar clones"


ahahah

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
September 5th 2012


16056 Comments


Hmm, anyway sorry trebor17 for talking bollox, review pos'd and I quite like prawns.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My first feature oh boy

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Well I don't understand that logic, but I respect it

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But this is better

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You seem to listen to more new music than anybody so I understand


Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 6th 2012


50500 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah you've listened to a lifetime of music in 20 years
Someday soon you will be post-listening




You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy