Beardfish The Void
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Voivod
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



6006 Comments


Great review as always, pos.

This just entered my "to listen to" list.

Digging: Troldhaugen - Obzkure Anekdotez For Maniakal Massez

Nagrarok
August 31st 2012



8184 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Looking forward to hearing this one. Great review as usual greg.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



7361 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Thanks a bunch guys. This album should be huge if there's any justice in the world (I know there isn't).

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



28832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

feature



menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



15906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes

Digging: Nemrud - Journey of the Shaman

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



15906 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay, it was

Gyromania
August 31st 2012



15493 Comments


great review.

i heard a few songs from this and thought they were really trite. idk, maybe i'll listen to the whole thing at some point.

LifeAsAChipmunk
August 31st 2012



4854 Comments


I dunno, Gyro, everything Greg's reviewed, I really like

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



20406 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad to see this got featured.

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



28832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

amazing album

Ishysez
August 31st 2012



68 Comments


nice. Mammoth was in my top ten list for 2011.

Jellingman
August 31st 2012



357 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hmm, should check this out. Mammoth was good.

FadedSun
August 31st 2012



1259 Comments


Enjoyed the preview. Vocals were okay, but nothing great. At least what I got from the preview anyway. Interested in hearing the full album.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



7361 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Good to see that some (relatively) new users are willing to check this out. Mammoth was also in my top 10 of 2011.

MeatSalad
August 31st 2012



14441 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love beardfish, I'm excited to listen to this

Digging: Mr. Bungle - California

stabbler
August 31st 2012



1415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just finished enjoying mammoth...will def pick this up

Piglet
August 31st 2012



4653 Comments


people should listen to this band just because of the name

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



28832 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well i like tigger so ill listen to what you have to say

Jruined
August 31st 2012



1298 Comments


Vocals are what keep me from really liking this. I just don't like the phrasing. It's good though. I'm definitely going to keep on listening for a few days and let it soak in.

Great review, thank you.

Digging: Samla Mammas Manna - Klossa Knapitatet

GhostHead
September 1st 2012



166 Comments


Wow, I love Prog and I've never heard of this band but I'm listening to this album right now and it's awesome.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy