Beardfish The Void
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Voivod
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012


6204 Comments


Great review as always, pos.

This just entered my "to listen to" list.

Digging: Seduced (AT) - The Proclamation

Nagrarok
August 31st 2012


8259 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Looking forward to hearing this one. Great review as usual greg.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012


7421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Thanks a bunch guys. This album should be huge if there's any justice in the world (I know there isn't).

Digging: Dope Body - Lifer

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012


29915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

feature



Digging: Impetuous Ritual - Unholy Congregation of Hypocritical Ambivalence

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012


16057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes

Digging: Lo-Pan - Colossus

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012


16057 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay, it was

Gyromania
August 31st 2012


15941 Comments


great review.

i heard a few songs from this and thought they were really trite. idk, maybe i'll listen to the whole thing at some point.

Digging: Lantlos - .neon

LifeAsAChipmunk
August 31st 2012


4854 Comments


I dunno, Gyro, everything Greg's reviewed, I really like

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012


21007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad to see this got featured.

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012


29915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

amazing album

Ishysez
August 31st 2012


70 Comments


nice. Mammoth was in my top ten list for 2011.

Jellingman
August 31st 2012


357 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hmm, should check this out. Mammoth was good.

FadedSun
August 31st 2012


1284 Comments


Enjoyed the preview. Vocals were okay, but nothing great. At least what I got from the preview anyway. Interested in hearing the full album.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012


7421 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Good to see that some (relatively) new users are willing to check this out. Mammoth was also in my top 10 of 2011.

MeatSalad
August 31st 2012


14640 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love beardfish, I'm excited to listen to this

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

stabbler
August 31st 2012


1415 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just finished enjoying mammoth...will def pick this up

Piglet
August 31st 2012


4659 Comments


people should listen to this band just because of the name

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012


29915 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well i like tigger so ill listen to what you have to say

Jruined
August 31st 2012


1300 Comments


Vocals are what keep me from really liking this. I just don't like the phrasing. It's good though. I'm definitely going to keep on listening for a few days and let it soak in.

Great review, thank you.

Digging: Scott Walker and Sunn O))) - Soused

GhostHead
September 1st 2012


166 Comments


Wow, I love Prog and I've never heard of this band but I'm listening to this album right now and it's awesome.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy