Beardfish The Void
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Voivod
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



5610 Comments


Great review as always, pos.

This just entered my "to listen to" list.

Digging: Mekong Delta - In A Mirror Darkly

Nagrarok
August 31st 2012



7946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Looking forward to hearing this one. Great review as usual greg.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



7160 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Thanks a bunch guys. This album should be huge if there's any justice in the world (I know there isn't).

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



26318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

feature



Digging: Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch II

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



14482 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes

Digging: Ian Anderson - Homo Erraticus

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



14482 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay, it was

Gyromania
August 31st 2012



14647 Comments


great review.

i heard a few songs from this and thought they were really trite. idk, maybe i'll listen to the whole thing at some point.

LifeAsAChipmunk
August 31st 2012



4854 Comments


I dunno, Gyro, everything Greg's reviewed, I really like

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
August 31st 2012



18170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad to see this got featured.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



26318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

amazing album

Ishysez
August 31st 2012



65 Comments


nice. Mammoth was in my top ten list for 2011.

Jellingman
August 31st 2012



356 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Hmm, should check this out. Mammoth was good.

FadedSun
August 31st 2012



1142 Comments


Enjoyed the preview. Vocals were okay, but nothing great. At least what I got from the preview anyway. Interested in hearing the full album.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
August 31st 2012



7160 Comments

Album Rating: 4.8

Good to see that some (relatively) new users are willing to check this out. Mammoth was also in my top 10 of 2011.

MeatSalad
August 31st 2012



13379 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love beardfish, I'm excited to listen to this

stabbler
August 31st 2012



1413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just finished enjoying mammoth...will def pick this up

Piglet
August 31st 2012



4644 Comments


people should listen to this band just because of the name

CaptainDooRight
August 31st 2012



26318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well i like tigger so ill listen to what you have to say

Jruined
August 31st 2012



1272 Comments


Vocals are what keep me from really liking this. I just don't like the phrasing. It's good though. I'm definitely going to keep on listening for a few days and let it soak in.

Great review, thank you.

GhostHead
September 1st 2012



150 Comments


Wow, I love Prog and I've never heard of this band but I'm listening to this album right now and it's awesome.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy