Swans The Seer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wabbit
January 4th 2013


7057 Comments


I wonder if sowing would like Filth or Cop

SowingSeason
Moderator
January 4th 2013


20134 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I've listened to Filth and it was really good. I still prefer this by a wide margin though, like a 5.0 to a 3.5/4.0.

Digging: The Jezabels - Synthia

Aids
January 4th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I'm still having a hard time getting into this album, but I really want to. Any suggestions on getting in the right mindset? I am buying weed tomorrow so wait until then maybe? Yes yes?

Aids
January 4th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

and I mean really getting into it. I did like it quite a bit (3.5/5 kinda like).

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 4th 2013


51930 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You are good

Aids
January 4th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

this was always gonna be AOTY on the staff list. Either this or Deftones for the user's list I'm guessing.

Ire
January 4th 2013


41866 Comments


cop is better than filth sup

Polyethylene
January 4th 2013


3320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I dunno this is still not as good as Soundtracks of Annihilator to me. I need to give Children of God another listen

Polyethylene
January 4th 2013


3320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Anybody wanna jam some Swans?

Aids
January 4th 2013


24225 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

no thanks, but I love your avatar

Polyethylene
January 4th 2013


3320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Haha cheers dude. Dig yours too, is that... Volteon? Hazy Pokemans memory.



I think it's time for some Seer

Propose
January 4th 2013


959 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

aoty lol

YoYoMancuso
January 4th 2013


11815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I really love Soundtracks and The Seer, but I can never really bring myself to listen to either of them. They're both just so overwhelming.

Digging: David Bowie - Blackstar

Polyethylene
January 4th 2013


3320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I do agree they're both heavy-duty listens, I don't listen to them very frequently either, but gat damn they satisfy when I do



I don't listen to any of my 5s that often (man that sounds weird)

Polyethylene
January 5th 2013


3320 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

All of my 5s pretty much hehe

YoYoMancuso
January 5th 2013


11815 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Polyethylene: same, I can only listen to Soundtracks like once every 3 months but when i do it's worth it

SeaAnemone
January 5th 2013


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Song For A Warrior is the best here

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013


51930 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They only got two kind of things on sputnikmusic.com seers and queers and I don't hear any drones



Havey
January 5th 2013


10026 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

avatar or apostate

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
January 5th 2013


51930 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not sure actually



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy