Krallice Years Past Matter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
robertsona
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


15083 Comments


"how true BM comes from Norway and american BM sucks"

this is a potential strawman, but to say that "no one says this" definitely seems wide of the mark. tons of people definitely hate on USBM allll the time

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


19069 Comments


no they dont

Digging: Stereolab - Dots and Loops

Xenophanes
Emeritus
September 25th 2012


10666 Comments


I'm sure there are people out there who do.

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry

plane
Staff Reviewer
September 25th 2012


6100 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i do agree that people who say they repeat riffs are wrong though because they absolutely do not and i'd like for them to point out an example where they do

yah this

Sunn177
September 27th 2012


288 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no they dont


I've talked with people at record stores and talked with people at shows about this and 9 times out of 10 they say that shit.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
September 30th 2012


8946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i've no problem with people disliking krallice

but the claim they repeat riffs is a blatant lie

it's not even an opinion, it's just a lie, plain and simple

greatlookingguy
September 30th 2012


594 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

agreed

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
September 30th 2012


8946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

you sure are a great looking guy! [:

zaruyache
September 30th 2012


7419 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eh he's like a 6.5/10

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

zaruyache
October 7th 2012


7419 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

tons of people definitely hate on USBM allll the time


I thought people stopped doing that once USBM stopped sucking.

zaruyache
October 7th 2012


7419 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

United States Black Metal.


Listening to some of this again, does anyone get a Blut Aus Nord when listening to this band? Less
dissonance and evil, but it feels like the same idea, but with melody and higher notes used instead of
the lower mechanical grinding riffs BAN usually employ.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
October 7th 2012


8946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

not really, no

plane
Staff Reviewer
October 9th 2012


6100 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Track 4 isssssssssssss soooo goooooooooood

Uranium
October 9th 2012


7301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

is this any good

zaruyache
October 18th 2012


7419 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yes.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


8946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yes :]

KILL
October 19th 2012


72280 Comments


no

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

Ire
October 19th 2012


41828 Comments


^

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012


8946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah for sure [:

zrodion
October 29th 2012


7 Comments


This is not a review. This is a very drawn out sound off.

No review of the music itself, no description of the instrumentation, production, anything other than drivel of emotions.

neg



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy