Krallice Years Past Matter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
December 8th 2012


20874 Comments


I have!

This and Diotima are the only ones I keep coming back to, though

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 8th 2012


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

'You don't need to know those things to enjoy this :/"

well no, I agree, but seeing as I'm finding little else to enjoy about this, I thought you were telling me that in an attempt to make me like this more...

or something

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 8th 2012


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

and I know why people like this and am cool with that, I just don't enjoy listening to this music. like, it makes my earholes sad and i dont like having sad earholes. m/ on regardless

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 8th 2012


23816 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

yeah i know... you didnt think i was implying that did you?

Xenophanes
Emeritus
December 14th 2012


10593 Comments


this is actually pree sweet

Tyrael
December 14th 2012


20874 Comments


I love you a little bit more now

Xenophanes
Emeritus
December 14th 2012


10593 Comments


How is that even possible?? ; ]

Xenophanes
Emeritus
December 14th 2012


10593 Comments


Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album

KILL
December 14th 2012


71743 Comments


krallice lives

Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 15th 2012


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album


don't think he did

or at least it was a half-assed listen only so he could say he did

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 15th 2012


18450 Comments


just not enough dynamics

Digging: Recondite - Caldera/DRGN 2

chambered49
December 15th 2012


1727 Comments


1.5

Tyrael
December 15th 2012


20874 Comments


'did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to
the album'

I think he did but he surely went into it thinking 'this will be awful' because he never liked the
band to begin with

And yeah I agree with your statement, just listen to how audible the bass is this time around and you
know that Matthew is talking out of his ass when he claims that 'The production sounds
identical to the past three albums'

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

there's very little similarity between this and dimensional bleedthrough in terms of production, they're almost the complete antithesis of each other

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


18450 Comments


i disagree so that means you're wrong!

Ire
December 16th 2012


41762 Comments


xeno is gay

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

you can't disagree on something that is objective

the production is different, that's that, there's nothing else you can say about it

they also objectively don't re-use the same riffs

but i know you're just trying to screw with me so yeah [:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


18450 Comments


the fact that there is still butthurt over an obvious trollbait review i wrote in 15 min proves it has a point

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8815 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah ]:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


18450 Comments


this album still redundant shit though regardless of how many times you use the word "objective"



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy