Krallice Years Past Matter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Xenophanes
Emeritus
December 14th 2012


10663 Comments


Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry

KILL
December 14th 2012


72280 Comments


krallice lives

Digging: Throwing Muses - Throwing Muses

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 15th 2012


8940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album


don't think he did

or at least it was a half-assed listen only so he could say he did

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 15th 2012


19064 Comments


just not enough dynamics

Digging: Objekt - Objekt #2

chambered49
December 15th 2012


1727 Comments


1.5

Tyrael
December 15th 2012


20971 Comments


'did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to
the album'

I think he did but he surely went into it thinking 'this will be awful' because he never liked the
band to begin with

And yeah I agree with your statement, just listen to how audible the bass is this time around and you
know that Matthew is talking out of his ass when he claims that 'The production sounds
identical to the past three albums'

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

there's very little similarity between this and dimensional bleedthrough in terms of production, they're almost the complete antithesis of each other

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19064 Comments


i disagree so that means you're wrong!

Ire
December 16th 2012


41828 Comments


xeno is gay

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

you can't disagree on something that is objective

the production is different, that's that, there's nothing else you can say about it

they also objectively don't re-use the same riffs

but i know you're just trying to screw with me so yeah [:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19064 Comments


the fact that there is still butthurt over an obvious trollbait review i wrote in 15 min proves it has a point

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8940 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah ]:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19064 Comments


this album still redundant shit though regardless of how many times you use the word "objective"

ShadowRemains
December 16th 2012


21619 Comments


space kitteeeeeh

also lol noctus...cmon for christ sakes

also whoever has that tyranitar avatar wins teh interwebz

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lots of delusion itt

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

chambered49
December 16th 2012


1727 Comments


lick my penis til it is red

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

cosmic trems o peen

Wizard
January 12th 2013


19641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Oh shit I never noticed this review. Damn good one, just don't agree on the rating : ).

Digging: Ash Borer - Cold of Ages

zaruyache
January 20th 2013


7410 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Bloop.

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

Uranium
July 8th 2013


7281 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that opening track is nice



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy