Krallice Years Past Matter
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
December 14th 2012


20986 Comments


I love you a little bit more now

Xenophanes
Staff Reviewer
December 14th 2012


10697 Comments


How is that even possible?? ; ]

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

Xenophanes
Staff Reviewer
December 14th 2012


10697 Comments


Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album

KILL
December 14th 2012


72592 Comments


krallice lives

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 15th 2012


8976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to the album


don't think he did

or at least it was a half-assed listen only so he could say he did

Digging: Desolate Shrine - The Heart of the Netherworld

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 15th 2012


19236 Comments


just not enough dynamics

Digging: Robert Hood - Internal Empire

chambered49
December 15th 2012


1727 Comments


1.5

Tyrael
December 15th 2012


20986 Comments


'did the reviewer even listen to this because some of these claims don't even make sense in context to
the album'

I think he did but he surely went into it thinking 'this will be awful' because he never liked the
band to begin with

And yeah I agree with your statement, just listen to how audible the bass is this time around and you
know that Matthew is talking out of his ass when he claims that 'The production sounds
identical to the past three albums'

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

there's very little similarity between this and dimensional bleedthrough in terms of production, they're almost the complete antithesis of each other

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19236 Comments


i disagree so that means you're wrong!

Ire
December 16th 2012


41842 Comments


xeno is gay

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

you can't disagree on something that is objective

the production is different, that's that, there's nothing else you can say about it

they also objectively don't re-use the same riffs

but i know you're just trying to screw with me so yeah [:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19236 Comments


the fact that there is still butthurt over an obvious trollbait review i wrote in 15 min proves it has a point

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


8976 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah ]:

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
December 16th 2012


19236 Comments


this album still redundant shit though regardless of how many times you use the word "objective"

ShadowRemains
December 16th 2012


21837 Comments


space kitteeeeeh

also lol noctus...cmon for christ sakes

also whoever has that tyranitar avatar wins teh interwebz

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 16th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lots of delusion itt

chambered49
December 16th 2012


1727 Comments


lick my penis til it is red

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
December 26th 2012


24166 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

cosmic trems o peen

Wizard
January 12th 2013


19720 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Oh shit I never noticed this review. Damn good one, just don't agree on the rating : ).

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy