Game Doctor's Advocate
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
August 25th 2012



12687 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

And for everyone who doesn't care's information we get quite a bit of medicinal nug imported here we don't fuck with that reggie.

Except for a lot of the black people on North side.

If you ever come to Tulsa stick to the South side lol shit still goes down here, but you're not gonna get robbed or shot while other separate shit is already going down.

Tupik
August 25th 2012



671 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is my favorite Game album for sure, but certainly not a 5

KatatoNick
August 25th 2012



128 Comments


This has to be a joke.

philoniouspurp
August 25th 2012



14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Liquor stores' were sold out the day Eazy dropped

philoniouspurp
August 25th 2012



14 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"old English" playing in the background while I crack a 40 makes me feel less guilty about drinking alone.lol

snoopdogg6969
August 29th 2012



419 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Documentary > Doctors Advocate??? sound wise maybe. lyric wise not at all. Ricky just likes RED album because theres a song called RRRRRRRICCCCCCCCCCKY. Nas makes great songs but only illmatic is an album i can listen to all the way through. Nas was better than the game, now the game is passing him because hes more modest while nas sold out.

Storm In A Teacup
August 29th 2012



12687 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I can listen to every Nas album all the way through except for his second and fourth albums.

And you caught me on the RED album =D

snoopdogg6969
September 8th 2012



419 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

0/9 think this is well written? wtf is wrong with this review

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2012



30904 Comments


Everything

Digging: FaltyDL - In The Wild

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 8th 2012



49807 Comments


Why does he like sitting on tires so much?
It looks to be very bad for his posture
Perhaps he should invest in a chair or even a stool, the best seat for one's posture

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

snoopdogg6969
September 8th 2012



419 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

everything huh? is that why you couldnt mention one specific problem with it. i think yall are just too stubborn to admit you slept on this album...

yea trebor and i think the beatles might be able to get across the road faster if they didnt walk right behind each other on abbey road.



Sleaper
September 8th 2012



3324 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"0/9 think this is well written? wtf is wrong with this review"

make that 0/10

this isnt a review dude.

Digging: Shabazz Palaces - Lese Majesty

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2012



30904 Comments


everything huh? is that why you couldnt mention one specific problem with it. i think yall are just too stubborn to admit you slept on this album...


Our feelings (or lack of) for the album have nothing to do with the review, are you too stubborn to realise this? Also, if it wasn't that bad of a review why did you add more to it?

snoopdogg6969
September 8th 2012



419 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

obviously the first review was bad i had no idea what this website even was i rewrote the entire thing and its not a bad review now, i have almost surely listened to this album more than all of you combined. so unless theres a problem with the style of writing i really dont see how this is bad at all

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2012



30904 Comments


You do realise that those negs are left over from the first 'draft' of your review right? Hitting the edit button on your review doesn't erase them

Sleaper
September 8th 2012



3324 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so what, because you have listened to doctors advocate more than all of us, your review should
automatically be better than anyone elses??

edit: this review is better than your last, i am not going to lie.
i would have Pos'd this review if it was your first.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 8th 2012



30904 Comments


He's learned

TortoiseShell
September 8th 2012



266 Comments


this album is okay half the songs are good the other are filler



ol' english is the best track here followed by one blood

snoopdogg6969
September 8th 2012



419 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

@deviant oh my bad i didnt realize that actually. should i delete it and resubmit it?

@pawn no im just saying i know a lot about this album so ignorance cant be used as an excuse for voting negative. if you gunna vote it down you could at least tell me what i wrote that was dumb.I think everything i wrote is relevant to someone thinking about listening to this and this album needs a more favorable review cus its damn underrated.

TortoiseShell
September 8th 2012



266 Comments


change your rating then maybe people will take you seriously



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy