Four Tet Pink
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Yotimi
August 22nd 2012



6462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Love this. There is Love In You is still my fave though

Digging: Millie and Andrea - Drop The Vowels

nnnope
August 23rd 2012



418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yfRX9u6Vw2o&feature=g-all-u
The guy is 15; I feel really old now..."

I'm 15 too and this really upsets me

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
August 23rd 2012



6433 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Just saying the track is stunning

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

IceColdSunshine
August 25th 2012



17 Comments


I highly admire your writing style and have much respect for your taste in music, even though you are a bit of a bitch. Just thought you should know that.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2012



31083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm sure I'll remember to jot it down some where

Digging: Banks - Goddess

bloc
August 27th 2012



34761 Comments


IceCold knows.

And I ain't talking about the first part neither...

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 27th 2012



31083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

About to be a bloc hawk down in here

bloc
August 27th 2012



34761 Comments


What's that mean?

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2012



10056 Comments


Hey so this is actually pretty damn cool.

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

peaks40
August 29th 2012



2748 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

four tet rulz hard

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
August 29th 2012



10056 Comments


Yea, apparently dude

aok
August 30th 2012



4410 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yea - this one has lots going for it. will likely bump rating accordingly once i digest it a bit more

Digging: Aphex Twin - Syro

Lucid
Contributing Reviewer
September 14th 2012



7023 Comments


Locked is excellent

Digging: FKA twigs - LP1

clercqie
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2012



6433 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Groovy

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2012



31083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Funkay

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
September 18th 2012



23804 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this is awesome but i feel like i'm a little bit disappointed with it, like I expected it to be better somehow.

"im feeling a strong 3.5 to light 4 on this one"

auberginedreams
September 18th 2012



6028 Comments


FOREVER.

nnnope
September 19th 2012



418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I still feel like these songs worked much better in the context of singles. I can't think of this as a real album...
whatever though, four tet rulz hard

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
September 19th 2012



31083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I can see both sides of the argument. It's not so much that there's a disjointed feel to the album, but having heard 75% of the album beforehand, and officially as well, it does leave the album feeling a little, idk staggered. Like window shopping last years selection

nnnope
September 20th 2012



418 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ yeah, that.

in other news Jamie XX said that his remix of a Four Tet song as well as the new Four Tet XX remix
(https://soundcloud.com/factmag/the-xx-angels-four-tet-remix) will be released soon!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy