Yellowcard Southern Air
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Spec
March 28th 2013



27167 Comments


summer is coming...

toxin.
March 28th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

also abortion or miscarriage? ugh
song does jam though, i've managed to overlook the few lyrics that used to bother me


joshieboy12345
March 28th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Idk what Ten is about, but holy shit what a song.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
March 29th 2013



15949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

wait people like that song now?

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Which one, Ten?
Like you, I came around on it. The lyrics used to bother me but parts are just so damn heartfelt it's hard to focus on them.

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Also: Whoa you shot your rating back up.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
March 29th 2013



15949 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I regret the ratings wipe already.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haven't heard this in awhile

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haha, FWIW ratings are totally arbitrary as is. I'd wipe mine if it weren't for the fact that I have a bunch of 4s I've been meaning to relisten to.



Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I love getting my ratings wiped. It's fun to re-rate everything

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

If I can't remember to rate something, that probably says something about said album, huh?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

probably. i always rate my favorite albums first. i don't care about objectivity either i'm not gonna waste my time listening to a bunch of shit albums lol

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah agreed, I think there was a stage where I 1'd some pop I hated for the sake of my objectivity. I'd delete said ratings but it doesn't really matter one way or another.

Can't believe you've deleted your ratings and you still have 1100 ratings. I'm at like 350 and I feel like I've listened to a lot of music, though I do limit myself in terms of genre

joshieboy12345
March 29th 2013



5370 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I like Ten.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
March 29th 2013



19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@toxin, I listen to music 40 hours a week at work and at home as well lol.

CaptainHadouken
March 29th 2013



1960 Comments


Don't even know if i ever finished listening to this.

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That means you didn't get to the best parts man. Minus the closer/title track the last like 5 songs are the best.

@Atari, damn but I mean I might listen more considering I sit on the computer doing homework or chilling. But you've had more years of listening to music haha.

CaptainHadouken
March 29th 2013



1960 Comments


Yeah toxin, i think i'll D/L it for the long ass drive today and give it all a listen.

toxin.
March 29th 2013



12386 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sweet have fun, not a huge fan of the title track but it's a kickass driving tune imo

CaptainHadouken
March 29th 2013



1960 Comments


Yup lol 7 to 8 hours i'll be able to catch up on music. Still getting other stuff for listens though. Prob some Siouxsie and
the Banshees since im writing up reviews for 2 of their albums.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy