Coroner Mental Vortex
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LifeAsAChipmunk
August 8th 2012


4854 Comments


Exceptional review. I should give this a listen.

sputnik1
August 8th 2012


166 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Def 5! great review, my favorite by Coroner

Digging: Cathedral - The Carnival Bizarre

ShadowRemains
August 8th 2012


20694 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great review and album

Digging: Banks - Goddess

CaptainDooRight
August 8th 2012


29097 Comments


owns



Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

HSThomas
August 8th 2012


668 Comments


When you're articulate KILL you're so awesome. Muthafucking Pos.

RosaParks
August 8th 2012


14900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

the beatles cover is just too good fuck

ncguitar
August 8th 2012


2404 Comments


The lack of apostrophes makes my eyes bleed. Otherwise, nice review.

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

apostrophes are gay bro, but thanks u all

damn what should i review next damn its hard


Digging: Invisible - El jardin de los presentes

CaptainDooRight
August 8th 2012


29097 Comments


artillery

RosaParks
August 8th 2012


14900 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ur fav progressive minimalist thrash band

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012


21041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

between the buried and me

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh shit captain thats right but damn i wana review something more elite yea rosa has the idea, maybe deception ignored? damn

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but then when i review true elite unknow shit it gets 2 comments and i look gay so should i review btbam then? but i cant stand the negs the pain is too much the pain never leaves

CaptainDooRight
August 8th 2012


29097 Comments


gi for elite bro, me and you alone will handle the first 5 pages of comments then we'll make 5 alts each and 5 it

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn thats a plan ok i'll review deception ignored soon

CaptainDooRight
August 8th 2012


29097 Comments


and fuk if wanna review one review attomica, their first album, was gonna do it but I'll give it to u bro, 5 it

breakingthefragile
August 8th 2012


2956 Comments


I knew you had this type of review in you KILL. Pos from me. m/

Digging: Cathedrals - Cathedrals EP

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i only heard a few songs on youtube that didnt grab me a while back but if they rule i'll check em properly sweet

KILL
August 8th 2012


71743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and breaking thanks but i've written proper reviews before, my first 4 are serious they just suck dick

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012


21041 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i still say btbam, fuck the neggers kill youre better than that and you should be used to them from the periphery review



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy