Coroner Mental Vortex
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
August 8th 2012


15201 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ur fav progressive minimalist thrash band

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012


22003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

between the buried and me

Digging: Periphery - Juggernaut: Omega

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh shit captain thats right but damn i wana review something more elite yea rosa has the idea, maybe deception ignored? damn

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but then when i review true elite unknow shit it gets 2 comments and i look gay so should i review btbam then? but i cant stand the negs the pain is too much the pain never leaves

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

damn thats a plan ok i'll review deception ignored soon

breakingthefragile
August 8th 2012


2973 Comments


I knew you had this type of review in you KILL. Pos from me. m/

Digging: Ka - 1200 B.C.

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i only heard a few songs on youtube that didnt grab me a while back but if they rule i'll check em properly sweet

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and breaking thanks but i've written proper reviews before, my first 4 are serious they just suck dick

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 8th 2012


22003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i still say btbam, fuck the neggers kill youre better than that and you should be used to them from the periphery review

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lol dude negs dont bother me for some reason my approvals doesnt seem to go any lower than 76 no matter how many negz i get up my ass but i just dont feel like bein a negative nancy atm i'm in a good mood i love the world i love the world, great song anacrusis rule

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

will do thanks

KILL
August 8th 2012


72601 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

and yea check out deception ignored by deathrow if you havent already because omg it rules

ZedO
August 9th 2012


1096 Comments


Oh I haven't heard this one, I always thought that Punishment for Decadence and No More Color are Coroner's best albums. I must hear this...

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 9th 2012


22003 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no more color > this > punishment

ZedO
August 9th 2012


1096 Comments


Okay then :]

lostforwords
August 9th 2012


447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definite pos.

My only question is, if you give this a 5 then what should you do about the next one?

BodomThrashMachine
August 9th 2012


316 Comments


agreed but


no more color is a lil better [however many]

TheNotrap
August 9th 2012


8208 Comments


Sweet Kill.

Digging: Napalm Death - Apex Predator - Easy Meat

Geadom
August 9th 2012


2898 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

REALLY great review. You should continue reviewing more (bands like this) in this style. Totally agree.


Pos. I love this album, btw.

Shiduba
August 9th 2012


424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seeing them live tomorrow. Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy